CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Baseball » 2013 Freshmen Baseball Schedule


 

         Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road 
   
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2013 Moeller Freshman Baseball Record: 21-4 GCL: 5-3
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Mar 30 1:30pm Noblesville
St. Xavier
W 13-1 
Mon Apr 1 5:00pm Ross Blue Ash Complex W 15-0 
Fri Apr 5
TBA Christian Brothers, TN JV
AWAY W 3-0
Fri  Apr 5 TBA Covington, TN JV AWAY W 12-7
Sat Apr 6 TBA Bartlett JV AWAY W 7-6 L 9-0 
Mon Apr 8 4:30pm Elder Blue Ash Complex L 5-3
Wed Apr 10 4:30pm LaSalle LaSalle W 13-7
Thu Apr 18 5:00pm St. Xavier Schuler Sports Park W 5-2
Sat Apr 20 11:00am Lebanon Schuler Sports Park W 15-0
Sat Apr 20 3:00pm Milford Schuler Sports Park W 15-2
Mon Apr 22 5:00pm CHCA Schuler Sports Park W 5-4
Tue Apr 23 4:30pm Madeira JV Sellman W 10-2
Thu Apr 25 4:30pm Anderson Anderson Varsity Field W 12-1
Sat Apr 27 12:00pm Louisville St. Xavier (DH) Blue Ash Complex W 5-1 W 8-4
Mon Apr 29 5:00pm Badin Badin W 4-2
Wed May 1 5:00pm St. Xavier St. Xavier L 6-4
Fri May 3 4:30pm Elder PAC L 6-4
Sat May 4 11:00am Covington Catholic Covington Catholic W 7-3
Sat May 4 1:30pm Highlands Covington Catholic W 15-2
Tue May 7 4:30pm McNicholas Beech Acres W 5-1
Wed May 8 4:30pm LaSalle Blue Ash Complex W 5-3
Thu May 9 4:30pm Turpin Blue Ash Complex W 5-1
Fri May 10 7:00pm Fenwick Blue Ash Complex Cancelled 
Sat May 11 3:00pm GCL Tournament Fenwick Cancelled
Sat May 11 3:00pm If we win the 12:30pm Game Fenwick Cancelled
Mon May 13 5:00pm Centerville Centerville W 9-1