CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

Baseball » 2013 JV Baseball Schedule


 

        Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road 
   
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2013 Moeller Junior Varsity Baseball         GCL CHAMPS Record: 20-4 GCL: 8-1
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Mar 30 1:30pm Noblesville
St. Xavier
Win 10-5
Mon Apr 1 5:00pm Ross Schuler Sports Park Win 13-9 
Wed Apr 3 1:00pm Columbus DeSales DH Columbus Desales W 13-3, W 13-2 
Sat Apr 6 11:00am Harrison Harrison W 5-2 
Mon Apr 8 4:30pm Elder PAC W 11-1 
Wed Apr 10 4:30pm LaSalle Schuler Sports Park W 15-3
Sat Apr 13 9:00am Glen Este (Beast of East) Amelia W 17-1
Sat Apr 13 2:00pm Milford Amelia L 12-2
Sat Apr 20 11:00am Milford Milford W 11-1
Sat Apr 20 1:00pm Lebanon Milford W 10-0
Tue Apr 23 5:00pm St. Xavier St. Xavier W 10-4
Thu Apr 25 4:45pm Purcell-Marian Schuler Sports Park W 24-0
Sat Apr 27 12:00pm Louisville St. Xavier (DH) Schuler Sports Park L 6-4 L 6-4
Mon Apr 29 5:00pm Badin  Schuler Sports Park W 13-4 
Mon May 1 5:00pm St. Xavier Schuler Sports Park W 8-2
Thu May 2 4:30pm Turpin Turpin W 19-4
Fri May 3 4:30pm Elder Schuler Sports Park W 3-1
Sat May 4 11:00am Highlands Highlands W 17-3
Sat May 4 1:00pm Covington Catholic Highlands W 10-0
Wed May 8 4:30pm LaSalle LaSalle W 10-2
Mon May 13 5:00pm Centerville  Centerville W 22-0
Tue May 14 4:30pm McNicholas McNicholas L 5-4