CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Baseball » 2013 Varsity Baseball Schedule


 

         Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road 
   
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
      Team ID: A8FD0124D9    
2013 Moeller Varsity Baseball         

 Record: 32-2

 GCL: 9-1
                       GCL CHAMPS     
               SECTIONAL CHAMPS    
                 DISTRICT CHAMPS    
              REGIONAL CHAMPS    
                   STATE CHAMPS    
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu Mar 21 4:30pm Springboro (Scrimmage) University of Cincinnati  
Sat Mar 23 11:00am Centerville (Scrimmage) Prasco Park
Sat Mar 30 11:00am Strongsville Schuler Park iScore  W 10-2
Mon Apr 1 5:00pm Ross Ross iScore  W 7-0
Tue Apr 2 11:00am Grosse Point Miami University iScore  W 17-2
Fri Apr 5 1:30pm Northridge  Brentwood Academy iScore  W 21-2
Fri Apr 5 7:00pm Battleground Academy Battleground Academy iScore  W 14-9
Sat Apr 6 12:00pm Brentwood Academy Brentwood Academy iScore  W 3-2
Sat Apr 6 2:30pm Harpeth Academy Brentwood Academy iScore  W 15-4
Mon Apr 8 4:30pm Elder Schuler Park iScore  W 5-2
Sat Apr 13 12:00pm Glen Este (Beast of East) Schuler Park iScore  W 7-6
Sat Apr 13 5:00pm Milford
Schuler Park iScore   W 3-2
Sun Apr 14 1:00pm Championship Game Milford iScore   W 6-0
Thu Apr 18 4:30pm LaSalle LaSalle iScore    L 11-1
Sat Apr 20 11:00am Lebanon Lebanon iScore    W 7-3
Sat Apr 20 1:00pm Milford Lebanon iScore    L 4-2
Tue Apr 23 5:00pm St. Xavier Schuler Park iScore    W 14-1
Thu Apr 25 4:30pm Purcell-Marian Roselawn iScore    W 4-0
Mon Apr 29 5:00pm Badin Badin iScore    W 2-1
Wed May 1 4:30pm St. Xavier St. Xavier iScore    W 6-4
Thu May 2 4:30pm Turpin Schuler Park iScore    W 5-4
Fri May 3 7:30pm Elder Prasco Park iScore    W 4-2
Sat May 4 11:00am Highlands Schuler Park iScore    W 7-2
Tue May 7 4:30pm McNicholas Schuler Park iScore    W 5-1
Wed May 8 4:30pm LaSalle Schuler Park 5-5 7th Susp.
Thu May 9 4:30pm Roger Bacon Schuler Park iScore    W 10-0
Mon May 13 4:30pm LaSalle 
Schuler Park iScore    W 6-5 
Thu May 16 4:00pm Anderson       OHSAA #1 Schuler Park iScore    W 14-1
Mon May 20 5:00pm CHCA CHCA iScore    W 11-3
Thu May 23 5:00pm St. Xavier      OHSAA #2
Lakota West iScore    W 17-0
Sat May 25 10:00am Lebanon        OHSAA #3 Western Hills HS iScore    W 10-1
Tue May 28 4:00pm Badin Joyce Park iScore    W 10-2
Thu May 30 2:00pm Lakota East   OHSAA #4 University of Cincinnati iScore    W 10-1
Fri May 31 5:00pm Northmont     OHSAA #5 University of Cincinnati iScore    W 11-3
Tue Jun 4 12:00pm Badin Schuler Park iScore    W 11-1
Sat Jun 8 10:00am Aurora          OHSAA #6 Huntington Park iScore    W 13-1
Sun Jun 9 3:00pm St. Ignatius   OHSAA #7 Huntington Park iScore    W 7-1