CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Bowling » 2012-2013 Moeller Bowling Schedule


 

      Cincinnati Moeller High School      
   
       
    9001 Montgomery Road          
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal    
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison    
    Phone: 513-791-1680         
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant    
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck    
    School Web:  Moeller.org                  
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com        
             
2012 -2013 Moeller Bowling  Record: 7-3      
             
Date Time Opponent Location Result Team  
Mon Nov 26 4:00pm Carroll/Roger Bacon Crossgate Lanes Loss  V & JV  
             
Fri Nov 30 4:00pm Fenwick/McNicholas McNick Win V & JV  
             
Mon Dec 3 4:00pm Wyoming Brentwood Bowl Win 2398-2137 V & JV  
             
Tues  Dec 4 4:00pm Elder Crossgate Lanes Win 2627-2477 V & JV  
             

Fri Dec 7

4:00pm

Princeton

Princeton

Loss 2588-2299

Varsity

 
             
Sat Dec 8 9:00am Holiday Classic Western Bowl   Varsity  
             
Tues Dec 11 4:00PM Badin/Alter Alter Win  Varsity  
             
Thu Dec 13 4:00pm LaSalle Crossgate Lanes Loss 2583-2250 V & JV  
             
Sat Dec 15 8:00am Big Blue Classic Tournament Columbia Lanes   V & JV  
             
Sat Jan 5 9:00am Ohio State Tournament Columbus   V  
             
Tues Jan 8 4:00pm St. Xavier Crossgate Lanes   V & JV  
             
Fri Jan 11 6:00pm Bearcat Classic Tournament Western Bowl   Varsity  
             

Sun Jan 13

11:30am

GCL Tournament

Colerain Bowl

 

Varsity

 
             

Mon Jan 14

4:00pm

Milford

Crossgate Lanes

 

V & JV

 
             
Tues Jan 15 4:00pm Purcell Marian/CJ Crossgate Lanes   V & JV  
             
Sat Jan 19 9:00am Lancer Baker Bash Northwest   Varsity  
             
Mon Jan 21 4:00pm LaSalle Colerain   V & JV  
             
Sat Jan 26 8:30am Crusader Fresh/SophTourney Crossgate Lanes   JV  
             
Tues Jan 29 4:00pm St. Xavier  Brentwood Bowl   V & JV  
             

Wed Jan 30

4:00pm

Seven Hills

Crossgate Lanes

 

V & JV

 
             
Thu Jan 31 7:00pm Elder Western Bowl   V & JV  
             

Tue Feb 5

4:00pm

Walnut Hills

Crossgate Lanes

 

V & JV

 
             
Sat  Feb 9 8:00am JV Tournament Western Bowl   JV  
             

Mon Feb 11

4:00pm

Loveland (Senior Night)

Crossgate Lanes

 

V & JV

 
             
Sat Feb 16 TBD Sectionals Colerain/Crossgate   V  
             
Sat Feb 23 TBD Districts Dayton   V  
             
Sat Mar 2 TBD State  Wayne Webb   V