CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

Wrestling » 2012-2013 Moeller Freshmen Wrestling Schedule


 

        Cincinnati Moeller High School    
   
     
    9001 Montgomery Road 
     
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal  
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison  
    Phone: 513-791-1680       
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant  
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck  
    School Web:  Moeller.org                
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com      
           
2012-2013 Moeller Freshman Wrestling      
           
Date Time Opponent Location Result  
Sat Dec 1 10:00am Cavalier Freshmen Tournament Purcell 1 out of 12  
Sat Dec 8 9:00am Pickerington North Tournament Pickerington North HS 1 out of 12   
Sat Dec 15 9:00am Preble Shawnee Tournament Preble Shawnee  1 out of 12  
Wed Jan 2 5:00pm Beavercreek Dual Moeller    
Sat Jan 5 5:00pm Washington Court House Tourney Washington Court House
   
Fri Jan 11 5:00pm Elder Duals Moeller    
Fri Jan 11 4:00pm Centerville/Buckeye Tournament Centerville    
Sat Jan 12 10:00am Centerville/Buckeye Tournament Centerville    
Sat Jan 19 9:00am Elder Duals Elder    
Thurs Jan 24 5:00/6:00pm Ryle Moeller    
Fri Feb 1 5:00pm GCL Tournament   1 out of 6 Purcell Match Results