CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Wrestling » 2012-2013 Moeller Varsity Wrestling Schedule


 

        Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2012-2013 Moeller Varsity Wrestling     
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Dec 1 8:30am Moeller Duals Moeller  
    Hillgrove, GA     W 55-21   Match Results 
    Marysville          L  35-32   Match Results 
    Elyria                W 34-28   Match Results 
    Loveland           W 34-33   Match Results 
Fri Dec 7 2:00pm Ironman Tournament Walsh Jesuit HS  25 out of 77
Sat Dec 8 10:00am Ironman Tournament Walsh Jesuit HS 25 out of 77 
Sat Dec 15 10:00am SWOWCA Tournament - 1 out of 41 Harrison HS Bracket Results
Sun Dec 16 10:00am SWOWCA Tournament - 1 out of 41 Harrison HS Bracket Results
Fri Dec 28 9:00am Canon MacMillan HS - 2 out of 42 Canon MacMillan (PA)
Bracket Results 
Sat Dec 29 9:00am Canon MacMillan HS - 2 out of 42 Canon MacMillan (PA) Bracket Results 
Fri Jan 11 7:00pm Elder Dual       W 45-6 Moeller Match Results 
Sat Jan 19 10:00am Ohio All-Catholic Tournament   1 out 30 Olentangy Liberty  Match Results 
Sun Jan 20 10:00am Ohio All-Catholic Tournament   1 out 30 Olentangy Liberty  Match Results 
Wed Jan 23 7:30pm State Quarters vs. Walnut Hills  W 84-0 Moeller Match Results 
Sat Jan 26 2:00pm Detroit Catholic Central      L 37-21 Moeller Match Results 
Wed Jan 30 5:00pm State Regional Moe 58 Glen Este 11 Moeller Match Results
Wed Jan 30 7:00pm State Regional Moe 47 Loveland 21 Moeller Match Results 
Sat Feb 2 11:00am GCL Tournament        1 out of 12 Purcell Marian HS Match Results 
Wed Feb 6 7:00pm State Regional Final     W 55-9 Moeller Match Results 
Sat Feb 9

1:15pm

State Dual Meet Final Moe49 Centerville12  St. John's Arena Match Results
Sat Feb 9

3:30pm

State Dual Meet Final Moe23 Mass Perry41 St. John's Arena Match Results
Fri Feb 15 5:00pm Sectional Tournament Lebanon HS Match Results 
Sat Feb 16 10:00am Sectional Tournament Lebanon HS Bracket Results 
Fri Feb 22 2:00pm District Tournament Fairfield HS Match Results 
Sat Feb 23 11:00am District Tournament Fairfield HS Bracket Results
Thu Feb 28 6:00pm State Tournament Ohio State Match Results 
Fri Mar 1 11:00am State Tournament Ohio State Match Results 
Sat Mar 2 10:00am State Tournament Ohio State Match Results