CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Hockey » 2012-2013 Varsity Hockey Schedule


 

         
       Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road 
   
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2012-2013 Moeller Varsity Hockey
Record: 23-10-2; CHC: 10-5
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Nov 10 12:00pm Olentangy Orange  (Scrimmage)
Cincinnati Gardens Win 8-3
         
Sat Nov 10 7:00pm St. Francis DeSales (Scrimmage) Cincinnati Gardens Win 9-1
         
Sat Nov 17 8:30pm North Ormandy (Scrimmage) Parma Win 10-0
         
Sun Nov 18 11:20am Chagrin Falls (Scrimmage) Chagrin Falls Win 6-2
         
Fri Nov 23 5:15pm St. Joe's South Bend, IN (ND-O) Loss 5-1
         
Sat Nov 24 11:30am Notre Dame Prep South Bend, IN (ND-L) Win 6-2
         

Sat Nov 24

9:30pm

Bishop Dwenger

South Bend, IN (ND-L)

Win 8-2
         
Sun Nov 25 12:00pm Marian South Bend, IN (ND-O) Tied 3-3
         
Fri Nov 30 8:00pm Olentangy Liberty Ice Haus Loss 3-0
         
Sun Dec 2 1:00pm Dublin Coffman Cincinnati Gardens Win 3-2
         
Sat Dec 8 7:40pm Worthington Kilbourne Chiller North Win 10-3
         
Sun Dec 9 5:50pm Thomas Worthington Chiller North Win 8-2
         
Fri Dec 14 8:30pm Sycamore (ICRC-TV) Cincinnati Gardens Win 5-0
         
Sun Dec 16 2:40pm Olentangy Liberty Cincinnati Gardens Loss 3-0
         
Sat Dec 22 7:00pm St. Xavier (ICRC TV) Cincinnati Gardens Win 8-1
         
Sun Dec 23 2:40pm St. Francis DeSales Cincinnati Gardens Win 4-3
Chagrin Falls Holiday Tournament    
Fri Dec 28 8:00pm Riverside Cleveland, OH Win 6-0
         
Sat Dec 29 8:50pm Chagrin Falls Cleveland, OH Win 9-1
         
Sun Dec 30 5:20pm North Olmsted (Semifinals) Cleveland, OH Win 12-2
         
Sun Dec 30 8;30pm Riverside (Championship) Cleveland, OH Win 8-2
         
Fri Jan 4 8:00pm Dublin Jerome Dublin Loss 2-1
         
Sat Jan 5 4:30pm Upper Arlington (ICRC-TV) Cincinnati Gardens Win 5-1
         
Sun Jan 6 12:00pm St. Charles Cincinnati Gardens Loss 4-3 (OT)
         
Fri Jan 11 8:30pm Dublin Scioto Ice Haus Win 14-0
         
Sat Jan 12 6:00pm Olentangy Chiller North Win 4-1
         
Sun Jan 13 4:50pm Gahanna Cincinnati Gardens Win 8-2 
         
Fri Jan 18 9:00pm University School Tam-O-Shanter Loss 5-1
         
Sat Jan 19 12:30pm St. Xavier Tam-O-Shanter Tied 4-4
         
Sat Jan 19 6:00pm St. Francis Tam-O-Shanter Win 5-0
         
Sun Jan 20 12:00pm Lake Catholic Tam-O-Shanter Loss 8-2
         
Sun Jan 20 4:00pm Watterson Tam-O-Shanter Win
         
Sat Jan 26 6:40pm Dublin Jerome (ICRC-TV) Cincinnati Gardens Loss 5-3
         
Sun Jan 27 5:30pm Dublin Coffman Dublin Chiller Win 6-3
         
Fri Feb 1 8:00pm Olentangy Orange  Chiller North Loss 4-3
         
Sat Feb 2 3:10pm Upper Arlington Ice Haus Win 4-3
Blue Jackets Cup    
Thu Feb 7 6:00pm St. Charles Dublin Chiller Win 3-2
         
Fri Feb 8 7:30pm Dublin Jerome Ice Haus Loss 5-2
OHSAA Tournament
   
Sat Feb 16 8:00pm Worthington Kilbourne (District Final) Ice Haus Win 4-3
         
Sat Feb 23 3:30pm St. Charles (Regional Qtrs) Nationwide Arena Win 2-1 2OT 
         
Sun Feb 24 3:45pm Olentangy Liberty Ice Haus Loss 3-0