CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

SPRING SPORTS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Hockey » 2012-2013 Junior Varsity Hockey Schedule


 

       Cincinnati Moeller High School    
   
     
    9001 Montgomery Road        
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal  
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison  
    Phone: 513-791-1680       
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant  
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck  
    School Web:  Moeller.org                
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com      
           
2012-2013 Moeller Junior Varsity Hockey Schedule Record: 9-15-2; CHC: 6-6-1
           
Date Time Opponent Location Result  
Sat Nov 10 1:40pm Olentangy Orange (Scrimmage) Cincinnati Gardens Tied 5-5  
           
Sun Nov 11 1:40pm St. Xavier (Scrimmage) Cincinnati Gardens Win 4-2  
           
Sat Nov 17 12:30pm Upper Arlington (Scrimmage) Cincinnati Gardens    
           
Sun Nov 18 4:00pm Gahanna(Scrimmage) Easton Chiller    
           
Fri Nov 23 1:00pm Liberty Oxford, OH (Pad B) Loss 6-3  
           
Fri Nov 23 5:45pm Lake Catholic Oxford, OH (Pad A) Loss 11-1  
           

Sat Nov 24

5:30pm

St. Ignatius

Oxford, OH (Pad A)

   
           
Sun Nov 25 10:30am Lake Catholic Oxford, OH (Pad A) Loss 5-1  
           
Sat Dec 1 2:00pm Dublin Green Cincinnati Gardens Loss 5-1  
           
Sun Dec 2 11:30am Hilliard Cincinnati Gardens Loss 5-1  
           
Sat Dec 8 7:00pm Newark Chiller Ice Works Win 3-2  
           

Fri Dec 14

10:00pm

Sycamore (ICRC-TV)

Cincinnati Gardens

Win 10-0 

 
           
Sat Dec 15 3:30pm St. Charles Ice Haus Loss 3-0  
           
Sun Dec 16 1:10pm Troy Cincinnati Gardens Win 6-1  
           
Sat Dec 22 5:30pm St. Xavier (ICRC-TV) Cincinnati Gardens Loss 5-0  
           
Sun Dec 23 12:00pm Olentangy Orange North 2 Loss 5-2  
           
Fri Dec 28 7:00pm Medina Cleveland, OH Loss 1-0  
           
Sat Dec 29 TBA Mentor Cleveland, OH Win 7-2  
           
Sat Dec 29 TBA St. Charles Cleveland, OH Win 2-1  
           
Sat Dec 29  TBA  University School Cleveland, OH Loss 7-2  
           
Fri Jan 4 7:00pm St. Charles Chiller Ice Works Loss 4-1   
           
Sat Jan 5 3:00pm Upper Arlington (ICRC-TV) Cincinnati Gardens Tied 1-1  
           
Sun Jan 6 4:00pm Gahanna  Easton Chiller 2 Win 9-2  
           
Sun Jan 13 7:30pm  Columbus Rec Columbus Fairgrounds Win 5-1   
           
Fri Jan 18 5:30pm Sylvania Toledo, OH Tie 4-4  
           
Sat Jan 19 8:00am St. Francis Toledo, OH Loss 4-3  
           
Sat Jan 19 5:00pm Padua Toledo, OH Loss 5-4  
           
Sun Jan 20 2:00pm Sylvania Toledo, OH Loss 7-0  
           
Sat Jan 26 5:00pm NE Storm 1 Chiller Ice Works Win 4-3  
           
Sun Jan 27 5:40pm Olentangy Liberty Cincinnati Gardens Loss 4-0  
           
Sat Feb 2 6:00pm Dublin White Dublin 1    
           
Sun Feb 3 2:30pm Prowlers Cincinnati Gardens    
           
Sat Feb 9 2:40pm Westerville Cincinnati Gardens Win 8-0  
           
Thu Feb 14 7:00pm St. Charles Easton 2    
           
Fri Feb 15 7:00pm TBA - Quarter Finals Ice Works    
           
Sat Feb 16 11:00am TBA - Semi-Finals Ice Works    
           
Sun Feb 17 11:30am TBA - Finals North