CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

MEDIA

Basketball » 2012-2013 Freshmen Basketball Schedule


 

       Cincinnati Moeller High School    
   
     
    9001 Montgomery Road 
     
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal  
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison  
    Phone: 513-791-1680       
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant  
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck  
    School Web:  Moeller.org                
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com      
           
2012-2013 Moeller Freshman Basketball Blue: 15-4, Gold: 2-0    
           
Date Time Opponent Location Result Team
Fri Nov 23 3:00pm Fairmont (Foundation Game) Moeller Win 55-36 Gold
Fri Nov 23 4:30pm Fairmont (Foundation Game) Moeller Win 60-20 Blue
Fri Dec 7 4:30pm Badin Moeller Win 47-33 Blue
Sat Dec 8 4:30pm Covington Catholic Covington Catholic Win 48-19 Blue
Fri Dec 14 4:30pm LaSalle Moeller Win 55-28 Blue
Sat Dec 15 10:00am  LaSalle Moeller Win 46-25 Gold
Tue Dec 18 5:30pm Centerville Centerville Win 44-25 Gold
Tue Dec 18 6:00pm Boone County (KY) Boone County Win 54-34 Blue
Fri Dec 21 4:30pm Elder Elder Loss 52-43 Blue
Sat Dec 22 4:30pm Middletown Moeller Win 53-33 Blue
Fri Jan 4 4:30pm Newport (KY) Moeller Win 76-40 Blue 
Sat Jan 5 4:30pm Hughes Moeller Win 73-28 Blue
Tue Jan 8 4:30pm McNicholas McNicholas Win 49-39 Blue
Fri Jan 11 4:30pm St. Xavier St. Xavier Loss 49-48 Blue
Sat Jan 12 10:00am  St. Xavier St. Xavier   Gold
Sat Jan 12 4:30pm Fairmont Moeller  Win 49-42 Blue
Fri Jan 18 4:30pm LaSalle LaSalle Win 53-34 Blue
Mon Jan 21 4:00pm Covington Holmes Moeller   Gold
Fri Jan 25 4:30pm Elder Moeller Loss 25-24 Blue
Sat Jan 26 10:00am  Centerville Moeller Win 40-21 Blue
Tue Jan 29 4:30pm Roger Bacon Moeller Win 55-22 Blue
Fri Feb 1 4:30pm Carroll Carroll Win 56-40 Blue
Tue Feb 5 6:00pm Covington Holmes Covington Holmes   Gold
Fri Feb 8 4:30pm St. Xavier Moeller Loss 55-50 Blue
Sat Feb 9 10:00am  St. Xavier Moeller   Gold
Sat Feb 9 4:30pm Winton Woods Winton Woods Win 42-25 Blue
Mon Feb 11 5:00pm Fenwick Moeller   Gold
Fri Feb 15 4:30pm Alter Moeller Win 63-41 Blue