CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Basketball » 2012-2013 Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule


 

       Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2012-2013 Moeller Junior Varsity Basketball Record: 20-2, GCL: 9-1
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri Nov 23 6:00pm Fairmont (Foundation Game) Moeller Win 67-30
         
Tues Dec 4 6:00pm Purcell Marian Purcell Marian Win 62-22
         
Fri Dec 7 6:00pm Badin Moeller Win 50-27
         
Sat Dec 8 6:00pm Covington Catholic Covington Catholic Win 43-40
         
Fri Dec 14 6:00pm LaSalle Moeller Win 42-36
         
Tue Dec 18 7:15pm Boone County (KY) Boone County Win 40-28
         
Fri Dec 21 6:00pm Elder Elder Win 70-39
         
Sat Dec 22 6:00pm Middletown Moeller Win 78-47
         
Fri Jan 4 5:30pm Newport (KY) Moeller Win 72-41
         
Sat Jan 5 6:00pm Hughes Moeller Win 70-46
         
Tue Jan 8 6:00pm McNicholas McNicholas Win 63-50
         
Fri Jan 11 6:00pm St. Xavier St. Xavier Loss 69-60
         
Sat Jan 12 6:00pm Aiken Moeller Win 80-24
         
Fri Jan 18 6:00pm LaSalle LaSalle Win 53-40
         
Sat Jan 19 12:00pm Turpin  Turpin  Win 48-31
         
Fri Jan 25 6:00pm Elder Moeller Win 49-29
         
Sat Jan 26 11:30am Centerville Moeller Win 49-42
         
Tue Jan 29 6:00pm Roger Bacon Moeller Win 49-25
         
Fri Feb 1 6:00pm Carroll Carroll Win 44-26
         
Sat Feb 2 6:00pm Wilmington Wilmington Loss 54-49
         
Fri Feb 8 6:00pm St. Xavier Moeller Win 54-45
         
Sat Feb 9 6:00pm Winton Woods Winton Woods Win 55-54
         
Fri Feb 15 6:00pm Alter Moeller Win 55-40