CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

Basketball » 2012-2013 Varsity Basketball Schedule


 

       Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2012-2013 Moeller Varsity Basketball
Record: 23-3, GCL: 10-0
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri Nov 23 7:30pm Fairmont (Foundation Game) Moeller Win 56-28
         
Tue Dec 4 7:30pm Purcell Marian Purcell Marian Win 82-60
         
Fri Dec 7 7:30pm Badin Moeller Win 61-22
         
Sat Dec 8 7:30pm Covington Catholic Covington Catholic Loss 59-53
         
Fri Dec 14 7:30pm LaSalle Moeller Win 56-35
         
Fri Dec 21 7:30pm Elder Elder Win 53-31
         
Sat Dec 22 7:30pm Middletown Moeller Win 55-36
         
Thu Dec 27 7:00pm Golden Gate (FL) Golden Gate Win 66-46
         
Fri Dec 28 7:00pm Wilbraham & Monson (MA) Golden Gate Loss 47-42
         
Sat Dec 29 7:00pm Waterloo Academy (Canada) Golden Gate Win 53-35
         
Mon Dec 31 2:00pm Community School (FL) Community School Win 46-37
         
Sat Jan 5 7:30pm Hughes Moeller Win 62-40
         
Tue Jan 8 7:30pm McNicholas McNicholas Win 65-29
         
Fri Jan 11 7:30pm St. Xavier St. Xavier Win 38-31
         
Sat Jan 12 7:30pm Aiken Moeller Win 55-49 
         
Fri Jan 18 7:30pm LaSalle LaSalle Win 54-47
         
Fri Jan 25 7:30pm Elder Moeller Win 55-43
         
Tue Jan 29 7:30pm Roger Bacon Moeller Win 61-35
         
Fri Feb 1 7:30pm Carroll Carroll Win 51-50
         
Sat Feb 2 7:30pm Wilmington Wilmington Win 51-40
         
Fri Feb 8 7:30pm St. Xavier Moeller Win 48-47
         
Sat Feb 9 7:30pm Winton Woods Winton Woods Win 63-47
         
Fri Feb 15 7:30pm Alter Moeller Win 58-44
         
OHSAA TOURNAMENT      
Sat Feb 23 5:00pm Western Brown (Sectional Qtrs) Hamilton Win 69-21 
         
Wed Feb 27 6:00pm Mt. Healthy (Sectional Semis) Hamilton Win 48-25 
         
Sun Mar 3 2:00pm Turpin UC - Shoemaker Center Win 74-40 
         
Sat Mar 9 9:00pm Springboro UD Arena Loss 57-56