CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Football » 2012 Junior Varsity Football Schedule


 

       Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2012 Moeller JV Football   Record: 8-1  
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Aug 25 10:00am Trotwood Madision Rams Moeller HS Win 45-36
         
Sat Sep 1 10:00am Fort Thomas Highlands Bluebirds Highlands HS Win 42-32
         
Sat Sep 8 TBA TBA TBA  
         
Sat Sep 15 11:00am Louisville St. Xavier Tigers Moeller HS Loss 14-13
         
Sat Sep 22 10:00am Cincinnati St. Xavier Bombers Moeller HS Win 10-0
         
Sat Sep 29 10:00am Cincinnati LaSalle Lancers Moeller HS Win 28-27
         
Sat Oct 6 10:00am Cincinnati Elder Panthers Elder Stadium Win 49-6
         
Sat Oct 13 1:00pm Indianapolis Cathedral Irish Cathedral HS Win 28-21
         
Sat Oct 20 10:00am Lakewood St. Edward Eagles Lockland Stadium Win 42-28
         
Thurs Oct 25 6:30pm Louisville Trinity Shamrocks Trinity HS Stadium Win 16-7