CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

Football » 2012 Varsity Football Schedule


 

       Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2012 Moeller Varsity Football         STATE CHAMPS!!!
Record: 12-3  
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sun Aug 26 7:00pm Gilman School Greyhounds  Kings HS Win 35-14
         
Sat Sep 1 1:00pm Grand Rapids Christian Eagles  Lockland Stadium Win 42-34
         
Sat Sep 8 2:00pm Catholic Central Shamrocks Detroit Catholic Central Win 61-33
         
Fri Sep 14 7:30pm Louisville St. Xavier Tigers Louisville St. Xavier HS Win 34-27
         
Fri Sep 21 7:30pm Cincinnati St. Xavier Bombers Ballaban Field Loss 49-21
         
Fri  Sep 28 7:30pm Cincinnati LaSalle Lancers Lancer Stadium Win 37-22
         
Fri Oct 5 7:30pm Cincinnati Elder Panthers Lockland Stadium Loss 17-13
         
Fri Oct 12 7:30pm Indianapolis Cathedral Irish Lawrence Central HS Win 48-13
         
Sat Oct 20 2:00pm Lakewood St. Edward Eagles Lockland Stadium  Loss 49-42
         
Sat Oct 27 3:00pm Louisville Trinity Shamrocks Lockland Stadium Win 45-42
         
PLAYOFFS        

Sat Nov 3

7:00pm

Wayne Warriors (Region Qtrs)

Lockland Stadium

Win 43-21

         
Sat Nov 10 2:00pm Lakota East Hawks (Region Semis) Nippert Stadium Win 46-20
         

Sat Nov 17

7:30pm

Colerain Cardinals (Region Finals)

Nippert Stadium

Win 24-21

         

Sat Nov 24

7:00pm

Pick. North Panthers (State Semis)

Welcome Stadium

Win 26-21

         

Sat Dec 1

7:00pm

Whitmer Panthers (State Finals)

Fawcett Stadium

Win 20-12