CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Track & Field » 2012 Moeller Varsity Track & Field Schedule


    Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2012 Moeller Varsity Track Schedule    
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri Mar 16 2:15pm Intra-squad Meet  Moeller  
Sat Mar 24 11:00am LaSalle Legends LaSalle  2nd out of 8
Fri Mar 30 4:15pm UC High School Invitational UC  1st Place
Mon Apr 2 4:30pm Coaches Classic-Prelims Mason  1st Place
Wed Apr 4 4:30pm Coaches Classic-Finals Winton Woods  4th Place
Fri Apr 13 4:00pm Mt. Healthy Owl Invitational Mt. Healthy  1st Place
Thu Apr 19 4:30pm LaSalle LaRosa Classic LaSalle  2nd Place
Sat Apr 28 10:00am Walnut Hills Invitational Walnut Hills  4th Place
Tue May 1 4:00pm Kings Invitational Kings  
Fri May 4 4:00pm Mason Invitational Mason  
Wed May 9 4:30pm GCL Prelims    
Fri May 11 4:30pm GCL Finals    2nd Place
Tue May 15 6:30pm Track Banquet    
Wed May 16   District Prelims    
Fri May 18   District Finals    
Wed May 23   Regional Prelims    
Fri May 25   Regional Finals    
Fri Jun 1   State Prelims    
Sat Jun 2   State Finals