Lafayette Senior High School
@SportsLafayette

CONTENTS

SPORTS

MORE

IMPORTANT INFO

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Bowling » 2012-2013 Schedule as of 1/04/2013


Date                        Opponnent                     Time          Location         

Friday 11/2/12        West Jessamine            6:00pm      Strikezone

Friday 11/9/12        Dunbar - Boys Only        6:00pm      Southland

Sunday 11/11/12     Lexington Catholic         2:00pm      Southland

Friday 11/16/12       Henry Clay                   6:00pm      Southland

Tuesday 11/20/12    Bryan Station                6:00pm      Eastland

Friday 12/7/12         Dunbar - Boys Only       6:00pm      Southland

Sunday 12/9/12       Paris                            3:00pm      Joyland

Friday 12/14/12       Tates Creek                  6:00pm       Southland

Tuesday 12/18/12    Scott County                 6:15pm      Eastland

Sunday 1/6/13         Lexington Catholic         2:00pm      Southland

Sunday 1/13/13       Paris                            6:00pm      Southland

Tuesday 1/22/13      West Jessamine            6:30pm      Southland

 

FCPS Tournament will be held at Eastland Bowling Lanes on Jan 12th starting at 1pm.

Regionals will be held at Eastland Bowling Lanes on Jan 25th and 26th.

State Tournament will be held at Executive Bowl in Louisville on Feb 7th and 8th.