CONTENTS

KEY LINKS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

FALL SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

Basketball » Kendrick Boys and Girls Basketball Schedule 2011-2012


 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Varsity

JV

Tuesday, November 15

Chatt Co

Away

6:00

X SCR

 

Saturday, November 26

Shaw

Home

3:30

X

X

Friday, December 2

Hardaway

Home

4:00

X

X

Saturday, December 3

Central

Home

5:00

X

Boys

Tuesday, December 6

Harris County

Home

4:00

X

X

Friday, December 9

SWAC

Away

4:30

X

Boys

Saturday, December 10

Northside

Away

3:30               

X

X

Wednesday, December 14

Central

Home

5:00

Freshmen Boys

JV Girls

Saturday, December 17

Shaw

Away

3:30

X

X

Tuesday, December 26-30

Christmas Tourney

CSU

TBA

X

 

Friday,  January 6

Carver

Home

4:00

X

X

Saturday, January 7

Jordan

Home

3:30

X

X

Tuesday, January 10

Spencer

Away

4:00

X

X

Saturday, January 14

Callaway

Home

3:30

X

X

Monday, January 16

Harris County

Away

12:00

X

X

Friday, January 20

Hardaway

Away

4:00

X

X

Saturday, January 21

Northside

Home

3:30

X

X

Tuesday, January 24

Central