CONTENTS

KEY LINKS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

FALL SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

Football » 2013 - Varsity Football Schedule


DateDayTimeOpponentLocation/Score
Aug 30 Fri 7:30 PM Americus-Sumter (1-AAAA) Away preview
Sep 06 Fri 7:30 PM Marion County (4-A) Away preview
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Bowdon (5-AA)* Memorial preview
Sep 20 Thu 7:00 PM Temple (5-AA)* Away preview
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM Heard County (5-AA)* Away preview
Oct 04 Fri 7:30 PM Bremen (5-AA)* Away preview
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Chattahoochee County (5-AA)* Away preview
Oct 25 Thu 7:00 PM Manchester (5-AA)* Away preview
Oct 31 Thu 7:00 PM Jordan (5-AA)* Kinnett-Homecoming preview
Nov 11 Fri 7:30 PM Spencer (5-AA)* Kinnett-Senior Night preview
 
 

*=Region Game