CONTENTS

TOMAHAWK STUDIOS

SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Basketball » Girls Varsity Schedule


Basketball
Girls Varsity
Place Time
Tuesday 11/22/11 Nashville Thanksgiving Tourn Away TBA
Friday 11/25/11 Nashville Thanksgiving Tourn Away TBA
Friday 11/25/11 Nashville Thanksgiving Tourn Away TBA
Saturday 11/26/11 Nashville Thanksgiving Tourn Away TBA
Thursday 12/01/11 Edwardsville Home 7:30PM
Tuesday 12/06/11 East St. Louis Away 7:30PM
Thursday 12/08/11 O'Fallon Away 7:30PM
Monday 12/12/11 Belleville Althoff Home 7:30PM
Thursday 12/15/11 Alton Away 7:30PM
Monday 12/19/11 Columbia Home 7:30PM
Tuesday 01/03/12 *Granite City Home 7:30PM
Thursday 01/05/12 Belleville East High School Home 7:30PM
Monday 01/09/12 Edwardsville Away 7:30PM
Thursday 01/12/12 Belleville West Away 7:30PM
Monday 01/16/12 Carbondale Invitational Away TBA
Saturday 01/21/12 Carbondale Invitational Away TBA
Tuesday 01/24/12 East St. Louis Home 7:30PM
Thursday 01/26/12 O'Fallon Home 7:30PM
Saturday 01/28/12 Mascoutah H.S. Away 2:30PM
Tuesday 01/31/12 Alton Home 7:30PM
Thursday 02/02/12 Granite City Away 7:30PM
Saturday 02/04/12 Highland High School Away 1:30PM
Tuesday 02/07/12 Belleville East High School Away 7:30PM
Thursday 02/09/12 Belleville West Home 7:30PM
Tuesday 02/14/12 IHSA Regionals Away TBA
Thursday 02/16/12 IHSA Regionals Away TBA
Monday 02/20/12 IHSA Sectionals Away TBA
Thursday 02/23/12 IHSA Sectionals Away TBA
Monday 02/27/12 IHSA Super-Sectional Away 7:30PM
Friday 03/02/12 IHSA State Finals Away TBA
Saturday 03/03/12 IHSA State Finals Away TBA