CONTENTS

John Curtis School App

WGNO FOOTBALL

SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Volleyball » 2011 Schedule


Day Date Opponent and Location Time
Mon. Aug. 15 HLB Scrimmage

4:00

Tues. Aug. 23 Newman Scrimmage 5:00
Thurs Aug. 25 Chalmette Jamboree (V) 4:30
Tues Aug. 30 @ Chalmette (JV/V) 4:30
Thurs Sept. 1 Hahnville (9/JV/V) 4:00
Tues Sept. 6 @ St. Martin's (JV/V) 4:30
Thurs/Sat Sept. 8/10 H.L. Bourgeois Tournament (V) TBA)
Mon Sept. 12 Chapelle (JV/V) 4:00
Tues Sept. 13 Academy of Our Lady (JV/V) 4:30
Tues Sept. 20 @ DelaSalle (JV/V) 4:00
Thurs Sept. 21 @ St. James (JV/V) 4:30
Fri/Sat Sept. 22/23 Redemptorist Tournament (V) TBA
Tues Sept. 27 @ Riverside (JV/V) 4:30
Thurs Sept. 29 Lakeshore (JV/V) 4:00
Tues Oct. 4 St. Charles (JV/V) 4:30
Weds Oct. 5 @ Ben Franklin (JV/V) 4:00
Thurs Oct. 6 Donaldsonville (JV/V) 4:30
Mon Oct. 10 @ Destrehan (JV/V) 4:00
Tues Oct. 11 St. James (JV/V) 4:30
Thurs Oct. 13 Riverside (JV.V) 4:30
Fri/Sat Oct. 14/15 Country Day Tournament (V) TBA
Mon Oct. 17 Belle Chasse (JV/V) 4:00
Thurs Oct. 20 St. Charles (JV/V) 4:30
Fri/Sat Oct. 21/22 Think Pink Tournament @ The Alario Center (JV/V) TBA
Mon Oct. 24 @ Donaldsonville (JV/V) 4:30
Tues Oct. 25 Ursuline (JV/V) 4:30