CONTENTS

SPORTS

Husky Spirit

Academic Excellence

Howard Middle School

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Boys' Soccer » 2012 Varsity Soccer Schedule


2/7/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Warner Robins HS

Away
Warner Robins HS

Scrimmage

VB/VG

2/13/2012 (Monday)

5:30pm

Griffin HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Non-Region

VB/VG

2/17/2012 (Friday)

5:30pm

Dutchtown HS

Away
Dutchtown HS

Non-Region

VB/VG

2/23/2012 (Thursday)

5:30pm

Jones County HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Non-Region

VB/VG

2/28/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Pike County HS

Away
Pike County HS

Non-Region

VB/VG

3/6/2012 (Tuesday)

5:00pm

Westside HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Region

VB/VG

3/9/2012 (Friday)

7:30pm

FPD

Away
Banks Stephens Middle School /
Mary Persons Bulldog Cup Tournament

Tournament

VB

3/10/2012 (Saturday)

10:00

Lamar County

Away
Banks Stephens Middle School /
Mary Persons Bulldog Cup Tournament

Tournament

VB

3/10/2012 (Saturday)

TBD

TBD

Away
Banks Stephens Middle School /
Mary Persons Bulldog Cup Tournament

Tournament

VB

3/10/2012 (Saturday)

8:00pm

Bulldog Cup Championship Game

Away
Banks Stephens Middle School /
Mary Persons Bulldog Cup Tournament

Tournament

VB

3/13/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Peach County HS

Away
Peach County HS

Region

VB/VG

3/16/2012 (Friday)

5:00pm

Rutland HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Region

VB/VG

3/20/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Mary Persons HS

Away
Mary Persons HS

Region

VB/VG

3/23/2012 (Friday)

5:30pm

West Laurens HS

Away
West Laurens HS

Region

VB/VG

4/3/2012 (Tuesday)

5:00pm

Central HS

Away
Central HS

Region

VB/VG

4/10/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Baldwin HS

Away
Baldwin HS

Region

VB/VG

4/17/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Perry HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Region

VB/VG

4/20/2012 (Friday)

5:30pm

Veterans HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Region

VB/VG