CONTENTS

SPORTS

Husky Spirit

Academic Excellence

Howard Middle School

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Soccer » 2012 Girls' Soccer Schedule


 

Record  11-5 (6-3 Region)  updated 4/17

 

Date

Time

Opponent

Home/Away
Location

Type

Team(s)

2/7/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Warner Robins HS

Away
Warner Robins HS

Scrimmage


2/13/2012 (Monday)

5:30pm

Griffin HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Non-Region

Won 5-0

2/17/2012 (Friday)

5:30pm

Dutchtown HS

Away
Dutchtown HS
B

Non-Region

Won 2-0

2/23/2012 (Thursday)

5:30pm

Jones County HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Non-Region

Won 5-1

2/28/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Pike County HS

Away
Pike County HS

Non-Region

Won 3-2

3/2/2012 (Friday)

5:00pm

Mary Persons HS

Away
First Presbyterian Day School /
Viking Cup Tournament

Tournament

Won 3-0

3/3/2012 (Saturday)

10:30am

Strong Rock HS

Away
First Presbyterian Day School /
Viking Cup Tournament

Tournament

Lost 0-4

3/3/2012 (Saturday)

2:30pm

TBD

Away
First Presbyterian Day School /
Viking Cup Tournament

Tournament

Lost 1-2

3/6/2012 (Tuesday)

5:00pm

Westside HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Region

Won 5-0

3/13/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Peach County HS

Away
Peach County HS

Region

Won 10-0

3/16/2012 (Friday)

5:00pm

Rutland HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Region

Won 3-0

3/20/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Mary Persons HS

Away
Mary Persons HS

Region

Lost 0-0 2OT (6-7 PK)

3/23/2012 (Friday)

5:30pm

West Laurens HS

Away
West Laurens HS

Region

Lost 2-3

4/3/2012 (Tuesday)

5:00pm

Central HS

Away
Central HS

Region

Won 3-0

4/10/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Baldwin HS

Away
Baldwin HS

Region

Won 5-0

4/17/2012 (Tuesday)

5:30pm

Perry HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex

Region

Won 3-0

4/20/2012 (Friday)

5:30pm

Veterans HS

Home
Bibb County Sports Complex (Senior Night)

Region

Lost 2-4