CONTENTS

SPORTS

Husky Spirit

Academic Excellence

Howard Middle School

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Baseball » 2012 Varsity Baseball Schedule


2012 SCHEDULE OF GAMES    Record: 17-8 (13-4)   April 25 (updated)

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Friday Feb. 17

Houston County

Warner Robins

Scrimmage - Lost 6-4

Tuesday Feb. 21

Bleckley County

Cochran

Won 8-1

Saturday Feb. 25

Crisp County

Tifton

Lost 12-2

Saturday Feb. 25

Tift County

Tifton

Won 6-3

Wednesday Feb. 29

Jackson

Jackson

Lost 4-3

Friday Mar. 2

Woodland-Bartow

Peachtree City

Lost 7-0

Saturday Mar. 3

Decatur

Peachtree City

Won 3-2

*Tuesday Mar. 6

Baldwin

Milledgeville

Won  11-0

Wednesday Mar. 7

Bleckley County

Bibb Sports Complex

Won 9-2

*Friday Mar. 9

Westside Macon

Bibb Sports Complex

Won 8-7

*Monday Mar. 12

Veterans

Bibb Sports Complex

Lost 5-4

*Wednesday Mar. 14

Central

Bibb Sports Complex

Won 11-2

*Friday Mar. 16

Perry

Perry

1-0 (8 Innings)

*Tuesday Mar. 20

Peach County

Ft. Valley

Won 12-1

*Friday Mar. 23

Mary Persons

Bibb Sports Complex

Lost 8-5

*Monday Mar. 26

Rutland

Rutland

Won 3-1

*Wednesday Mar. 28              

West Laurens

Bibb Sports Complex

Lost 9-5

*Thursday Mar. 29

Baldwin

Bibb Sports Complex

Won 10-0

*Tuesday April 3

Westside Macon

Bibb Sports Complex

Won 14-7  5inninings (lightening)

Wednesday April 4

Valdosta

Warner Robins High

Lost 11-8 8 innings

*Friday April 6

Veterans

Kathleen

Lost 11-0

*Tuesday April 10

Central

Luther Williams (Away)

Won 16-1

*Friday April 13

Perry

Bibb Sports Complex

Won 10-0

*Tuesday April 17

Peach County

Bibb Sports Complex

Won 12-2

*Friday April 20

Mary Persons

Forsyth

Won 8-7  11 innings

*Tuesday April 24

Rutland

Bibb Sports Complex (Senior NIght)

Won 11-1 6 innings

*Thursday April 26

West Laurens

Dexter

5:45

*= region games            ### HOME GAMES IN BOLD PRINT

 

Howard High School

                                                            Matt Adams, Principal

David Cape, Athletic Director

Danny Slaughter, Head Coach (478) 779-4893

dslaughter.howardhs@bibb.k12.ga.us

  Darryl Johnson & Tom Kelley Asst. Coaches