CONTENTS

PRINCIPAL

ACADEMICS

RELATED ARTS

GUIDANCE

Harpeth Band of Blue

ATHLETICS

STUDENT COUNCIL

FACULTY

ACTIVITIES

LIBRARY

BOE CALENDAR

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Faculty and Staff


Teacher and Staff email addresses 

Arrington, Kyla kyla.arrington@ccstn.org

Bates, Dana – dana.bates@ccstn.org

Brinkley, Ben – ben.brinkley@ccstn.org

Bull, Kris - kris.bull@ccstn.org

Chase,Tonya - tonya.chase@ccstn.org  

Copeland, Jen – jen.copeland@ccstn.org

Crotzer, Rachel – Rachel.crotzer@ccstn.org

Dawson, Christy - christy.dawson@ccstn.org

DeFrancesca, Anita – anita.defrancesca@ccstn.org

Derrick, Tim – tim.derrick@ccstn.org

Halstead, Gary – gary.halstead@ccstn.org

Hamblen, James – james.hamblen@ccstn.org

Holley, Andrea – andrea.holley@ccstn.org

Hutchison, Kelly – Kelly.hutchison@ccstn.org

Kendrick, Mike – mike.kendrick@ccstn.org

King, Bill – bill.king@ccstn.org

Kinnard, Mike - mike.kinnard@ccstn.org 

Lampley, Kay – kay.lampley@ccstn.org

Lanham, Tom - tom.lanham@ccstn.org

Libby, Allie - allie.libby@ccstn.org

Loope, Doug – doug.loope@ccstn.org

McCaskill, Lori – lori.mccaskill@ccstn.org

McGaha, Stephanie – Stephanie.mcgaha@ccstn.org

McKnight, Renee – renee.mcknight@ccstn.org

McNally, Dan – dan.mcnally@ccstn.org

McVay, Stephanie – Stephanie.mcvay@ccstn.org

Mitchell, Jimmy – jimmy.mitchell@ccstn.org

Morrison, Gary – gary.halstead@ccstn.org

Morse, Jamie – Jamie.morse@ccstn.org

Nauert, Jason – Jason.nauert@ccstn.org

Nolte, David – david.nolte@ccstn.org

Philipp, Ryan – ryan.philipp@ccstn.org

Prince, Jason – Jason.prince@ccstn.org

Shanks, Lorie – lorie.shanks@ccstn.org

Shipman, Jerrod - jerrod.shipman@ccstn.org

Sparkman, Amanda – Amanda.sparkman@ccstn.org

Stuart, Carolyn - carolyn.stuart@ccstn.org

Walls, Marc – marc.walls@ccstn.org

Wan, Hong - hong.wan@ccstn.org

Waynick, Laura – laura.waynick@ccstn.org

Waynick, Nick - nick.waynick@ccstn.org

Wilson, Jamie – Jamie.wilson@ccstn.org