��� This week's Hancock County sports schedule | Hancock County Sports General | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

OUR SCHOOLS

HCS & PARTNERS!

SPORTS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » General News

This week's Hancock County sports schedule

February 11, 2013
Hancock County Sports



Tuesday, Feb. 12

Boys basketball: Eastern Hancock at Edinburgh, 6/7:30 p.m.

Gymnastics: Richmond/Franklin Central at New Palestine, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 14

Boys swimming: Sectional prelims at New Palestine, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 15

Boys basketball: Rushville at Greenfield-Central, 6/7:30 p.m.

Boys basketball: Mt. Vernon at New Palestine, 6/7:30 p.m.

Boys basketball: Morristown at Eastern Hancock, 6/7:30 p.m.

Wrestling: State Finals at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 16

Girls basketball: Mt. Vernon vs. Lebanon (Danville regional), 10 a.m. Regional finals, 8 p.m.

Boys basketball: Greenfield-Central at Cambridge City Lincoln, 6/7:30 p.m.

Boys swimming: Sectional finals at New Palestine, 9 a.m./2 p.m.

Wrestling: State Finals at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Boys basketball: Connersville at Greenfield-Central, 6/7:30 p.m.

Boys basketball: Westfield at Mt. Vernon, 6/7:30 p.m.

Boys swimming: Diving regional at Brownsburg, 6 p.m.

Gymnastics: New Palestine at Shelbyville, 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 22

Boys basketball: Eastern Hancock at Hagerstown, 6:30/8 p.m.

Boys basketball: Yorktown at Mt. Vernon, 6/7:30 p.m.

Boys basketball: Greenwood at New Palestine, 6/7:30 p.m.

Boys swimming: State Finals prelims at IUPUI, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23

Girls basketball: Semistate

Boys swimming: State Finals at IUPUI, 1 p.m.

Gymnastics: New Palestine at Columbus East Invitational, noon

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Boys basketball: Sectional 1st round

Friday, March 1

Boys basketball: Sectional semifinals

Saturday, March 2

Boys basketball: Sectional finals

Girls basketball: State Finals at Hulman Center, Terre Haute

Gymnastics: New Palestine in New Palestine sectional

Friday, March 8

Gymnastics: New Palestine at Lafayette Jeff regional

Saturday, March 9

Boys basketball: Regional

Saturday, March 16

Boys basketball: Semistate

Gymnastics: State Finals at Worthen Arena, Muncie

Saturday, March 23

Boys basketball: State Finals at Bankers Life Fieldhouse


Tags Hancock County Sports • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner