CONTENTS

HIGH SCHOOL

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Bus Times

RECRUITING

ATHLETIC FACILITIES

SPORTS

Football

Softball

Basketball

Golf

Baseball

Track

TRACK RECORDS

Strength and Conditioning

OTHER

Band

Alumni

Academic Bowl

COACHES

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Softball » JV - Varsity Softball


Scotland County R-I Softball Schedule

LEVEL HOME/AWAY

Thu 08/29/13 Clark Co. Var/J.V. Home 5:00 pm

Tue 09/03/13 South Shelby Var/J.V. Away 5:00 pm

Thu 09/05/13 Novinger Var/J.V. Away 5:00 pm

09/07/13--09/07/13 Knox Co. War Eagle Tourney Varsity Away 9:00 am

Tue 09/10/13 Schuyler Co. Var/J.V. Home 5:00 pm

09/14/13--09/14/13 North Shelby Tournament Varsity Away TBA

Mon 09/16/13 Brashear High School Var/J.V. Away 5:00 pm

Tue 09/17/13 Knox Co. Var/J.V. Away 5:00 pm

Tue 09/24/13 Milan High School Var/J.V. Home 5:00 pm

Thu 09/26/13 Putnam Co. Var/J.V. Home 5:00 pm

09/28/13--09/28/13 Schuyler Co. Varsity Tourney Varsity Away 9:00 am

Tue 10/01/13 North Shelby Var/J.V. Away 5:00 pm

Thu 10/03/13 Canton High School Var/J.V. Home 5:00 pm

Mon 10/07/13 Schuyler Co. Var/J.V. Away 5:00 pm

We 10/09/13 Dist. Softball Varsity Home TBA

We 10/16/13 Sectional Softball Varsity Away TBA

Fri 10/25/13 State Softball Varsity Away TBA

 

Go Tigers!!!!