CONTENTS

School Site

Spring Sports

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Band

OTHER

MEDIA

2014 Football Schedules

2014 Alter Football Schedules

 

VARSITY

Friday Aug 29                   

Fairmont

(A) Roush        7:00 pm 42-12
Friday Sept 5  Withrow               (A) Withrow                                  7:00 pm  
Friday Sept 12               Thurgood M (A) Welcome Stadium 7:00 pm  
Friday Sept 19 Fenwick (H) Centerville 7:00 pm  
Friday Sept 26            Roger Bacon (H) Springboro 7:00 pm  
Friday Oct 3 Purcell Marian (A) University of Cincinnati 7:00 pm                  
Friday Oct 10 Badin (H) Roush - Homecoming 7:00 pm  
Saturday Oct 18 McNicholas (A) McNicholas 1:00 pm  
Friday Oct 24 Carroll (A) Carroll 7:00 pm  
Friday Oct 31 CJ (H) Springboro 7:00 pm  

JUNIOR VARSITY

Saturday Aug 30 Fairmont (A) Roush Stadium 10:00 am      
Saturday Sept 6 Withrow (H) Alter 10:00 am  
Saturday Sept 13 Thurgood M (H) Alter 10:00 am  
Saturday Sept 20 Fenwick (A) Fenwick

12:00 pm

 

Saturday Sept 27 Roger Bacon (A) Roger Bacon 10:00 am  
Saturday Oct 11 Badin (A) Hamilton HS 10:00 am  
Monday October 20 NcNicholas (H) Alter 5:00 pm  
Saturday Oct 25 Carroll (H) Alter 10:00 am  

FRESHMAN

Saturday Aug 30 Fairmont (A) Roush Stadium 12:00 pm        
Thursday Sept 4 St. Xavier (A) St. Xavier 5:00 pm  
Tuesday Sept 9 Withrow (H) Alter 5:00 pm  
Saturday Sept 20 Fenwick (A) Fenwick 10:00 am  
Saturday Oct 4

Purcell Marian

(H) Alter 10:00 am  
Thursday Oct 9

Badin

(A) Hamilton HS 5:00 pm  
Thursday Oct 16 McNicholas (H) Alter 5:00 pm  
Thursday Oct 23 Carroll (H) Alter 5:00 pm  

FootballSchedules/Rosters/Content

July 28, 2014 Football 2014 AFA Board
April 2, 2014 Football 2014 Football Roster

Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

It's Football Friday! Alter @ Fairmont

Sep 1, 2014 • by Sharon Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
More

Alter QB leads KO of Fairmont

Aug 31, 2014 • by Sharon Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
Most teams donâ??t talk titles. Youâ??re not supposed to. Thereâ??s that jinx thing. And nothingâ??s worse than providing bulletin-board fodder for an upcoming opponent. One word for all that with the Alter High School football program: Hooey. More

Vote for the WHIO Dream Team and Trench Team!

Aug 29, 2014 • by Sharon Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
Here is your chance to tell us who you think the most talented football player and offensive/defensive lineman in the Miami Valley is. Come back daily to vote for this season's high school MVP! More

Touchdown 7 Football Preview - Alter Knights

Aug 28, 2014 • by Sharon Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
More

Announcements

Football Schedule

September 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Next 5 Upcoming Events This Month
Sept4

5:00pmFreshman Football Game vs. St. Xavier

Sept5

7:00pmVarsity Football Game vs. Withrow

Sept12

7:00pmVarsity Football Game vs. Thurgood Marshall

Sept13

10:00amJV Football Game vs. Thurgood Marshall

Sept19

7:00pmVarsity Football Game vs. Fenwick

Partner

2014 AFA Executive Board

President              Jeff Daxe           jmdaxe@gmail.com
Vice President Dan Brinkman Danb@genlaw.net
Treasurer Dennis Dockins dockinsds@yahoo.com
Communications     Sharon Smith      sharon.smith3903@att.net

 

Football Video Clips

No video clips have been uploaded.