CONTENTS

School Site

Spring Sports

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Band

OTHER

MEDIA

2014 Football Schedules

2014 Alter Football Schedules

 

VARSITY

Friday Aug 29                   

Fairmont

(A) Roush        7:00 pm  
Friday Sept 5  Withrow               (A) Withrow                                  7:00 pm  
Friday Sept 12               Thurgood M (A) Welcome Stadium 7:00 pm  
Friday Sept 19 Fenwick (H) Centerville 7:00 pm  
Friday Sept 26            Roger Bacon TBA 7:00 pm  
Friday Oct 3 Purcell Marian (A) University of Cincinnati 7:00 pm                  
Friday Oct 10 Badin (H) Roush 7:00 pm  
Saturday Oct 18 McNicholas (A) McNicholas 1:00 pm  
Friday Oct 24 Carroll (A) Carroll 7:00 pm  
Friday Oct 31 CJ (H) TBA 7:00 pm  

JUNIOR VARSITY

Saturday Aug 30 Fairmont (A) Roush Stadium 10:00 am      
Saturday Sept 13 Thurgood M (H) Alter 10:00 am  
Saturday Sept 20 Fenwick (A) Fenwick

10:00 am

 

Saturday Sept 27 Roger Bacon (A) Roger Bacon 10:00 am  
Saturday Oct 4 Purcell Marian (H) Alter 10:00 am  
Saturday Oct 11 Badin (A) Hamilton HS 10:00 am  
TBA TBA NcNicholas (H) Alter TBA  
Saturday Oct 25 Carroll (H) Alter 10:00 am  

FRESHMAN

Saturday  Aug 30 Fairmont (A) Roush Stadium 12:00 pm        
Thursday  Sept 4 St. Xavier (A) St. Xavier 5:00 pm  
Saturday  Sept 20 Fenwick (A) Fenwick 10:00 am  
Thursday  Sept 25 Roger Bacon? (A) Roger Bacon 5:00 pm  
Thursday Oct 2

Purcell Marian?

(H) Alter 5:00 pm  
Thursday Oct 9

Badin

(A) Hamilton HS 5:00 pm  
Thursday Oct 16 McNicholas (H) Alter 5:00 pm  
Thursday Oct 23 Carroll (H) Alter 5:00 pm  
Thursday Oct 30 CJ (H) ? 5:00 pm  

FootballSchedules/Rosters/Content

April 2, 2014 Football 2014 Football Roster
April 2, 2014 Football 2014 AFA Board

Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

Alter v Wyoming football highlights

Nov 13, 2013 • by Joseph Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
Watch this highlight video of Alter's 35-21 win over Wyoming in the first round of the 2013 playoffs. The Knights intercepted two Wyoming passes, Tommy Ruff ran for two touchdowns and Dusty Hayes threw a TD pass to Dillon Daxe. The Alter defense was outstanding again in getting critical More

Alter v CJ Football highlights

Nov 5, 2013 • by Joseph Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
Watch this highlight video of Alter's 40-14 football win over CJ on Nov. 2nd. Dusty Hayes ran for 4 touchdowns and threw for another as the Knights finished with a 9-1 regular season record and won the GCL North title and secured their 13th consecutive playoff berth. More

Alter video highlights from wins over McNicholas, Carroll

Oct 22, 2013 • by Joseph Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
     Tom Suttman's you tube videos from Alter football wins over McNicholas and Carroll can be viewed by clicking on the links below. Go to www.tomsuttman.com for more Alter football highlights!   More

Alter v Hamilton Badin video highlights

Oct 8, 2013 • by Joseph Smith • Archbishop Alter High School
Check out this you tube video produced by Tom Suttman of Alter's 49-3 victory over Hamilton Badin on Oct. 4th. The Knights' defense dominated Badin and Alter rushed for seven touchdowns in securing their fifth win of the season. More

Announcements

Football Schedule

July 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Next 5 Upcoming Events This Month
July10

8:00am - 2:00pmMiami East Passing Camp

July11

10:30am - 12:00pmSummer Lifting AM Session

6:00pm - 7:30pmSummer Lifting PM Session

July14

10:30am - 12:30pmSummer Lifting AM Session

6:00pm - 7:30pmSummer Lifting PM Session

Partner

2014 AFA Executive Board

President              Jeff Daxe           jmdaxe@gmail.com
Vice President Dan Brinkman Danb@genlaw.net
Treasurer Dennis Dockins DDock@woh.rr.com
Communications     Sharon Smith      sharon.smith3903@att.net

 

Football Video Clips

No video clips have been uploaded.