CONTENTS

Directions

Sports Calendar

Physical Form

SPORTS

OTHER

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Swimming & Diving » 2010 Girls Swimming Schedule


ate Opponent Game Time Location  
Tue, Aug 31, 10 Home vs Fairfield 5:30 pm Beach Ottumwa  
Tue, Sep 7, 10 Away vs Ames 6:00 pm
 
Tue, Sep 14, 10 Away vs Keokuk 6:00 pm
 
Thu, Sep 16, 10 Home vs Johnston 5:30 pm Beach Ottumwa  
Sat, Sep 18, 10 Away vs Marshalltown Invitatinal 12:30 pm
 
Tue, Sep 21, 10 Home vs DM Hoover 5:30 pm Beach Ottumwa  
Sat, Sep 25, 10 Away vs Burlington Invitational 1:00 pm
 
Tue, Sep 28, 10 Home vs DM East 5:30 pm Beach Ottumwa  
Tue, Oct 5, 10 Away vs DM North 6:00 pm
 
Tue, Oct 12, 10 Home vs DM Roosevelt 5:30 pm Beach Ottumwa  
Tue, Oct 19, 10 Away vs DM Lincoln 5:30 pm
 
Thu, Oct 21, 10 Away vs Conference Meet 4:30 pm DM Lincoln  
Sat, Oct 30, 10 Away vs Regional Meet TBD