CONTENTS

Directions

Sports Calendar

Physical Form

SPORTS

OTHER

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Volleyball » Volleyball Schedule


 

Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-25-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal      Comments
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Des Moines Lincoln  Evans Middle School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School  3:15PM       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Dowling Catholic  Evans Middle School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mount Pleasant High School  4:15PM       
 
 
 
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Davis County,
Burlington IA,
Mount Pleasant,
Fairfield,
Washington (Washington IA),
Albia,
Eddyville-Blakesburg 
Evans Middle School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Des Moines Hoover  Evans Middle School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School - HS North Gym  2:30PM  2:15PM     
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Des Moines North,
Boone,
Eddyville-Blakesburg,
Pella Community School District,
Newton 
Newton High School  6:30AM       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Des Moines East  Evans Middle School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Marshalltown,
Oskaloosa,
Fairfield,
Chariton 
Oskaloosa High School  7:30AM       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines North  Des Moines North High School  3:30PM       
 
 
 
Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Indianola,
Des Moines Lincoln 
Des Moines Lincoln High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Indianola,
Des Moines Lincoln,
Des Moines Hoover,
Des Moines East,
Des Moines North,
Des Moines Roosevelt 
Indianola Middle School  6:15AM       
 
CIML Metro Conference Tournament
 
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Roosevelt  Des Moines Roosevelt High School  2:30PM  2:15PM