CONTENTS

LEADERSHIP

Athletic Forms

Athletic Training

NCAA Clearinghouse

Directions to:

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

NCHSAA SEC Members

Boosters

OTHER

NCAA CONNECTIONS

Media Outlets

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Basketball » 2011-2012 Girls' Basketball Schedule


      

 

Hoke County High School

505 S Bethel Rd Raeford, NC 28376−3199

School Phone: 910−875−2156 ext 6407 Home Phone: 910−286−2346 Fax: 910−875−3573 gbrigman@hcs.k12.nc.us

Superintendent

Freddie Williamson

Principal

Roger Edwards

Athletic Trainer

Beth Schmitt

Athletic Director

Gary Brigman

Varsity Basketball (Girls)

2011−2012

Day Date Opponent Place Time

S

 

Saturday Nov. 12 @ Seventy−First Senior High

School (

S

 

Saturday Nov. 19 @ Terry Sanford High School

(

Bulldog Jamboree

)

Terry Sanford High School 9:00AM

Tuesday Nov. 22 @ Westover Senior High School Westover Senior High School 6:00PM

Wednesday Nov. 23 @ Red Springs High School Red Springs High School 3:30PM

Tuesday Nov. 29 Red Springs High School McDonald Gym 7:00PM

Wednesday Nov. 30 @ Seventy−First Senior High

School

Seventy−First Senior High

School

6:00PM

Friday Dec. 02 Westover Senior High School McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Tuesday Dec. 13 Jack Britt High School McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Thursday Dec. 15 Seventy−First Senior High

School

McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Tuesday Dec. 20 Terry Sanford High School McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Monday Dec. 26 San − Lees Christmas Hoke County High School TBA

Tuesday Dec. 27 San − Lees Christmas Hoke County High School TBA

Wednesday Dec. 28 San − Lees Christmas Hoke County High School TBA

Wednesday Jan. 04 @ Jack Britt High School Jack Britt High School 6:00PM

Friday Jan. 06 * Richmond Senior High School McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Tuesday Jan. 10 * Lumberton High School McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Friday Jan. 13 * @ Scotland High School Scotland High School 6:00PM

Friday Jan. 20 * @ Purnell Swett Senior High

School

Purnell Swett Senior High School 6:00PM

Tuesday Jan. 24 * Pinecrest High School McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Friday Jan. 27 * @ Richmond Senior High

School

Richmond Senior High School 6:00PM

Tuesday Jan. 31 * @ Lumberton High School Lumberton High School 6:00PM

Wednesday Feb. 01 @ Terry Sanford High School Terry Sanford High School 6:00PM

Friday Feb. 03 * Scotland High School McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Tuesday Feb. 07 * Purnell Swett Senior High

School

McDonald Gym 6:00PM

Friday Feb. 10 * @ Pinecrest High School Pinecrest High School 6:00PM

Tuesday Feb. 14 Southeastern Conference

Tournament @ Scotland

Hoke County High School 7:00PM

Falcon Jamboree

)

Seventy−First Senior High

School

9:00AM