CONTENTS

BOOSTER CLUB

Summit

Stats

Articles of Interest

VARSITY

JUNIOR VARSITY

FRESHMAN

Jr Falcon Football

8th GRADE JR FALCONS

7th GRADE JR FALCONS

6th GRADE JR FALCONS

5th GRADE JR FALCONS

USEFUL LINKS

Flag Football

Father's Club

MEDIA

Coaches


 

Head Coach

Chris Adelmann

cadelmann@stlautos.com

314-574-0221

Assistant Coaches

Scott Delaney

sdelaney2008@yahoo.com

314-974-6685

Todd Garnatz

tgarnatz@att.net

314-399-8776

Zack Klump

zakkc3@mail.mst.edu

314-221-5498

Mark Klump

mark.klump@yahoo.com

314-686-1377

Scott Haggerty

Sahaggerty1@gmail.com

314-583-6438

Class of 2020 Representative - Lynn Hahn lhahn@sbcglobal.net