��� Mountain West Announces National Friday Football Television Package | INDIANA SPORTS PAGE Football | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Football News

Mountain West Announces National Friday Football Television Package

April 10, 2014
INDIANA SPORTS PAGE



COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. - The Mountain West today released a package of Friday
football telecasts for the 2014 season. This initial slate of 11 televised games is
set for CBS Sports Network and three ESPN networks.

Between the two television partners, up to 48 football games will be televised this
year on their various national platforms.  Additional broadcasts by CBS Sports
Network, ESPN networks, ROOT SPORTS and the Mountain West Network powered by Campus
Insiders will be announced in the coming weeks.

It is anticipated that all remaining MW-controlled games in the 2014 schedule will
be played on Saturdays. Below is a listing of the Friday Mountain West football
package for the upcoming season.



Date

Game

Time

Network

Fri., Sept. 5

Washington State at Nevada

7:30 p.m. PT

ESPN or ESPN2

Fri., Sept. 12

Northern Illinois at UNLV

7 p.m. PT

CBSSN

Fri., Sept. 26

Fresno State at New Mexico

6 p.m. MT

ESPN or ESPN2

Fri., Oct. 3

San Diego State at Fresno State

7 p.m. PT

CBSSN

Fri., Oct. 10

San Diego State at New Mexico

7:30 p.m. MT

ESPNU

Fri., Oct. 17

Fresno State at Boise State

6 p.m. MT

ESPN

Fri., Oct. 24

BYU at Boise State

7 p.m. MT

ESPN or ESPN2

Fri., Nov. 7

Utah State at Wyoming

6 p.m. MT

ESPN2

Fri., Nov. 21

Air Force at San Diego State

6:30 p.m. PT

CBSSN

Fri., Nov. 21

San José State at Utah State

7:30 p.m. MT

ESPN2

Fri., Nov. 28

Colorado State at Air Force

1:30 p.m. MT

CBSSN


Tags INDIANA SPORTS PAGE • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google
» Be the first to leave a comment
Comments (0)

Announcements

Partner


Partner