Home » Boys' Basketball News


February 22, 2013

Alexandria at Wes-Del 7:30 pm  
Andrean at Hammond Noll 8:00 pm  
Antwerp (Ohio) at Woodlan 7:30 pm  
Attica at South Newton 8:00 pm  
Barr-Reeve at Bloomfield 7:30 pm  
Bellmont at Jay County 7:45 pm  
Ben Davis at Indianapolis Tech 7:30 pm  
Blackford at Delta 7:45 pm  
Bloomington North at New Albany 7:30 pm  
Bloomington South at Decatur Central 7:30 pm  
Bluffton at Southwood 7:45 pm  
Borden at Salem 7:30 pm  
Brebeuf Jesuit at Carmel 7:30 pm  
Cambridge City Lincoln at Centerville 7:30 pm  
Carroll (Fort Wayne) at Warsaw 7:45 pm  
Charlestown at Floyd Central 7:30 pm  
Chesterton at Crown Point 8:30 pm  
Clinton Central at Frontier 7:30 pm  
Clinton Prairie at Western Boone 7:30 pm  
Columbia City at Fort Wayne Concordia 7:45 pm  
Corydon Central at Bedford North Lawrence 7:30 pm  
Covington at Crawfordsville 7:30 pm  
Cowan at Seton Catholic 7:30 pm  
Crawford County at Paoli 7:30 pm  
Crothersville at Austin 7:30 pm  
Culver at Bremen 7:30 pm  
Culver Academy at Mishawaka 7:30 pm  
Danville at Monrovia 7:30 pm  
DeKalb at Northridge 7:45 pm  
East Central at Greensburg 7:30 pm  
East Noble at Leo 7:45 pm  
Eastbrook at South Adams 7:30 pm  
Eastern Greene at North Daviess 7:30 pm  
Eastern Hancock at Hagerstown 8:00 pm  
Eastside at Churubusco 7:30 pm  
Elkhart Christian at Fort Wayne Canterbury 7:30 pm  
Elkhart Memorial at Marquette Catholic 8:00 pm  
Elwood at Wabash 7:30 pm  
Evansville Bosse at Evansville Reitz 8:30 pm  
Evansville Memorial at Washington 8:00 pm  
Evansville North at Vincennes Lincoln 8:00 pm  
Fairfield at Central Noble 7:30 pm  
Fishers at Harrison (West Lafayette) 7:30 pm  
Fort Wayne Blackhawk at Heritage 7:30 pm  
Fort Wayne Northrop at Kokomo 8:00 pm  
Fort Wayne South at Muncie South 8:00 pm  
Frankfort at Tri-West 7:30 pm  
Frankton at Sheridan 7:30 pm  
Fremont at Bethany Christian 7:30 pm  
Gary 21st Century at Lake Station 8:00 pm  
Gary Roosevelt at Hammond Gavit 8:30 pm  
Greenwood at New Palestine 7:30 pm  
Hamilton at Prairie Heights 7:30 pm  
Hamilton Heights at Peru 7:30 pm  
Hamilton Southeastern at Lafayette Jeff 7:30 pm  
Hammond at Gary West 8:30 pm  
Hanover Central at River Forest 8:30 pm  
Highland at Calumet 8:30 pm  
Homestead at Fort Wayne North 7:45 pm  
Indiana Christian Academy at Martinsville Tabernacle 5:00 pm  
Indiana Deaf at Baptist Academy 7:30 pm  
Indiana Math & Science at Indianapolis Howe 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Arlington at Gary Wallace 8:00 pm  
Indianapolis Lutheran at Bethesda Christian 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Manual at Richmond 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Ritter at Indianapolis Northwest 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Roncalli at Franklin Central 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Tindley at Anderson Prep Academy 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Washington at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:30 pm  
Jennings County at Franklin 7:30 pm  
Jimtown at LaVille 7:30 pm  
LaCrosse at Kouts 8:30 pm  
Lafayette Central Catholic at Carroll (Flora) 8:00 pm  
Lakeland at Angola 7:30 pm  
Lakewood Park at Adams Central 7:30 pm  
LaPorte at Lake Central 8:30 pm  
Lawrence North at Terre Haute North 7:30 pm  
Manchester at Garrett 7:30 pm  
Marion at Fort Wayne Snider 7:45 pm  
McCutcheon at Zionsville 7:30 pm  
Michiana HomeSchool at Howe School 7:00 pm  
Mooresville at Southport 7:30 pm  
Mount Carmel (Ill.) vs. Flora (Ill.) 8:30 pm  
Mount Vernon (Posey) at Castle 8:30 pm  
New Washington at Providence 7:30 pm  
Noblesville at Lebanon 7:30 pm  
North Judson at Kankakee Valley 8:30 pm  
North Knox at Loogootee 7:30 pm  
North Montgomery at Greencastle 7:30 pm  
North Posey at Gibson Southern 8:30 pm  
North Vermillion at Seeger 7:30 pm  
North White at Delphi 7:30 pm  
Northeast Dubois at Pike Central 7:30 pm  
Norwell at Huntington North 7:45 pm  
Oldenburg Academy at Lawrenceburg 7:30 pm  
Orleans at Brownstown Central 7:30 pm  
Owen Valley at Shakamak 7:30 pm  
Penn at John Glenn 7:30 pm  
Perry Central at Heritage Hills 8:30 pm  
Pioneer at Tri-County 8:00 pm  
Plainfield at Columbus East 7:30 pm  
Portage at Merrillville 8:30 pm  
Randolph Southern at Union (Modoc) 7:30 pm  
Rising Sun at Trinity Lutheran 7:30 pm  
Riverton Parke at Clay City 7:30 pm  
Rochester at Logansport 8:00 pm  
Rock Creek Academy vs. Cannelton 2:30 pm  
Rossville at West Lafayette 8:00 pm  
Rushville at North Decatur 7:30 pm  
Scottsburg at Mitchell 7:30 pm  
Shoals at Vincennes Rivet 7:30 pm  
Silver Creek at Seymour 7:30 pm  
South Bend Riley at Munster 8:00 pm  
South Bend Washington at East Chicago Central 7:30 pm  
South Central (Elizabeth) at Washington Catholic 7:30 pm  
South Central (Union Mills) at Westville 8:30 pm  
South Dearborn at Franklin County 7:30 pm  
South Decatur at Knightstown 7:30 pm  
South Ripley at Jac-Cen-Del 7:30 pm  
South Spencer at Tecumseh 8:30 pm  
Southern Wells at Monroe Central 7:30 pm  
Southmont at Fountain Central 8:00 pm  
Southridge at Boonville 8:00 pm  
Springs Valley at Eastern (Pekin) 7:30 pm  
Sullivan at South Vermillion 7:30 pm  
Switzerland County at Madison 7:30 pm  
Terre Haute South at Rockville 7:30 pm  
Tipton at Western 7:30 pm  
Tri at Morristown 7:30 pm  
Tri-Central at Eastern (Greentown) 7:30 pm  
Triton at Knox 8:00 pm  
Triton Central at Speedway 7:30 pm  
Turkey Run at North Central (Farmersburg) 7:30 pm  
Union County at Milan 8:00 pm  
Valparaiso at Michigan City 8:30 pm  
Waldron at Indian Creek 7:30 pm  
Wapahani at Shenandoah 7:30 pm  
Washington Twp. at Morgan Twp. 8:30 pm  
Wawasee at Tippecanoe Valley 7:45 pm  
West Noble at Goshen 7:30 pm  
Westview at Concord 7:45 pm  
Wheeler at Hobart 8:30 pm  
Whiteland at Beech Grove 7:30 pm  
Whiting at Hammond Clark 8:00 pm  
Whitko at NorthWood 7:45 pm  
Winamac at Rensselaer Central 8:00 pm  
Wood Memorial at South Knox 8:00 pm  
Yorktown at Mount Vernon (Fortville) 7:30 pm  

Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
» Be the first to leave a comment
Comments (0)