Home » Boys' Basketball News


January 26, 2013

Baptist Academy at Edinburgh 7:30 pm  
Batesville at Hauser 7:30 pm  
Ben Davis at Carmel 7:30 pm  
Benton Central at Fountain Central 7:30 pm  
Bethany Christian at Fort Wayne Blackhawk 7:45 pm  
Bowman Academy at Fort Wayne Luers 7:30 pm  
Cannelton at Medora 6:00 pm  
Cascade at Plainfield 7:30 pm  
Caston at Faith Christian 7:30 pm  
Clay City at White River Valley 7:30 pm  
Clinton Prairie at North White 7:30 pm  
Columbus East at Bloomington North 7:30 pm  
Columbus North at Whiteland 7:30 pm  
Concord at LaPorte 7:45 pm  
Corydon Central at Brownstown Central 7:30 pm  
Crown Point at Boone Grove 8:30 pm  
Culver Academy at Hammond Clark 7:30 pm  
Delphi at Lafayette Jeff 8:00 pm  
East Central at North Decatur 7:30 pm  
Eastbrook at Anderson Prep Academy 7:30 pm  
Eastern (Greentown) at Tipton 7:30 pm  
Eastern (Pekin) at Salem 7:30 pm  
Eastern Greene at Bedford North Lawrence 7:30 pm  
Edgewood at Monrovia 7:30 pm  
Eminence at Bethesda Christian 7:30 pm  
Evansville Mater Dei at Evansville Memorial 8:30 pm  
Evansville Reitz at Floyd Central 7:30 pm  
Fort Wayne Canterbury at Fort Wayne Concordia 2:30 pm  
Fort Wayne Snider at Anderson 7:30 pm  
Franklin at Southport 7:30 pm  
Franklin Central at Indianapolis Cathedral 7:30 pm  
Franklin County at Northeastern 7:30 pm  
Frontier at Tri-County 7:30 pm  
Gary 21st Century at Indianapolis Tindley 3:30 pm  
Gary Lighthouse at Families of Faith (Ill.) 2:00 pm  
Greenfield-Central at Eastern Hancock 7:30 pm  
Guerin Catholic at Hamilton Heights 7:30 pm  
Hammond Gavit at Highland 8:30 pm  
Hammond Noll at Michigan City 7:00 pm  
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Kokomo 7:30 pm  
Hebron at Rensselaer Central 8:30 pm  
Indiana Math & Science at Oldenburg Academy 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Arlington at Lawrence Central 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Herron at Columbus Christian 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Manual at Indianapolis Howe 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Marshall at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Northwest at South Bend Washington 3:00 pm  
Indianapolis Roncalli at Greenwood 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Tech at Hamilton Southeastern 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Washington at Indianapolis Ritter 7:30 pm  
Irvington Prep Academy at South Central (Elizabeth) 7:30 pm  
Jay County at Blackford 8:00 pm  
Knightstown at Morristown 7:30 pm  
Lafayette Central Catholic at Attica 7:30 pm  
Lake Forest Academy (Ill.) at Howe School 3:30 pm  
Lake Station at Marquette Catholic 8:00 pm  
Lakeland Christian at Clinton Christian 5:30 pm  
Lakewood Park at Elkhart Christian 7:30 pm  
Lanesville at Perry Central 8:00 pm  
Lapel at Triton Central 7:30 pm  
LaPorte LaLumiere at Montverde Academy (Fla.) 7:30 pm  
Lawrence North at Center Grove 7:30 pm  
Lawrenceburg at Greensburg 7:30 pm  
Lebanon at Westfield 7:30 pm  
Lewis Cass at Clinton Central 7:30 pm  
Linton-Stockton at South Knox 7:30 pm  
Madison at North Harrison 7:30 pm  
Marion at Fort Wayne Northrop 7:45 pm  
Miami Valley (Ohio) vs. Evansville Day 8:30 pm  
Monroe Central at Randolph Southern 7:30 pm  
Morgan Twp. at West Central 7:30 pm  
Mount Carmel (Ill.) at Okawville (Ill.) 1:30 pm  
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Delta 7:30 pm  
Muncie Burris at Wapahani 7:30 pm  
New Albany at Jasper 8:00 pm  
North Judson at John Glenn 8:00 pm  
North Vermillion at Cloverdale 7:30 pm  
Northfield at Huntington North 7:45 pm  
Northridge at Fairfield 7:30 pm  
Northwestern at Sheridan 7:30 pm  
Owen Valley at Union (Dugger) 7:30 pm  
Pendleton Heights at Muncie South 7:30 pm  
Pioneer at Rossville 7:30 pm  
Plymouth at Mishawaka 7:45 pm  
Portage at Kankakee Valley 8:30 pm  
Princeton at North Posey 8:00 pm  
Providence Cristo Rey at Bloomington Lighthouse 6:00 pm  
River Forest at North Newton 8:00 pm  
Rock Creek Academy at Iroquois (Ky.) 7:30 pm  
Rushville at New Castle 7:30 pm  
Seeger at Rockville 7:30 pm  
Shakamak at North Central (Farmersburg) 7:30 pm  
South Central (Union Mills) at New Prairie 8:30 pm  
South Dearborn at Jac-Cen-Del 7:30 pm  
South Newton at Twin Lakes 8:00 pm  
South Putnam at Riverton Parke 7:30 pm  
South Spencer at Heritage Hills 8:30 pm  
South Vermillion at Brown County 7:30 pm  
Southmont at Turkey Run 7:30 pm  
Southridge at Crawford County 7:30 pm  
Southwestern (Hanover) at Clarksville 7:30 pm  
Springs Valley at Tell City 7:30 pm  
Switzerland County at Milan 7:30 pm  
Taylor at Madison-Grant 2:30 pm  
Traders Point Christian at St. Francis de Sales (Ill.) TBA  
Tri-Central at Manchester 7:30 pm  
Tri-West at Greencastle 7:30 pm  
Union (Modoc) at Blue River 7:30 pm  
Union City at Daleville 7:30 pm  
Valparaiso at Munster 8:30 pm  
Waldron at Rising Sun 7:30 pm  
Washington Twp. at Knox 8:00 pm  
Wawasee at Lakeland 7:30 pm  
Wes-Del at Cowan 7:30 pm  
West Lafayette at Frankfort 7:30 pm  
West Vigo at Evansville North 7:30 pm  
Wood Memorial at Northeast Dubois 8:00 pm  

Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
» Be the first to leave a comment
Comments (0)