Home » Boys' Basketball News


January 24, 2013

Alexandria at Mississinewa 7:30 pm  
Angola at Hamilton 7:30 pm  
Attica at Clinton Central 7:30 pm  
Baptist Academy at Greenwood Christian 7:30 pm  
Batesville at North Decatur 7:30 pm  
Beech Grove at Indianapolis Lutheran 7:30 pm  
Bellmont at Carroll (Fort Wayne) 7:45 pm  
Benton Central at Seeger 7:30 pm  
Blackford at Eastbrook 7:30 pm  
Bloomfield at North Central (Farmersburg) 7:30 pm  
Bloomington Lighthouse at Columbus Christian 6:30 pm  
Bloomington North at Franklin Central 7:30 pm  
Bloomington South at Pike 7:30 pm  
Bluffton at Garrett 7:30 pm  
Borden at Orleans 7:30 pm  
Brebeuf Jesuit at Indianapolis Chatard 7:30 pm  
Bremen at New Prairie 8:00 pm  
Carroll (Flora) at Northwestern 7:30 pm  
Cascade at Speedway 7:30 pm  
Caston at Pioneer 7:30 pm  
Charlestown at Brownstown Central 7:30 pm  
Chesterton at Lake Central 8:30 pm  
Christian Academy at Providence 7:30 pm  
Churubusco at Central Noble 7:30 pm  
Clay City at North Daviess 7:30 pm  
Cloverdale at South Putnam 7:30 pm  
Columbia City at New Haven 7:45 pm  
Connersville at Mount Vernon (Fortville) 7:30 pm  
Covenant Christian at Fall Creek Academy 7:00 pm  
Crawford County at Perry Central 8:00 pm  
Crawfordsville at Frankfort 8:00 pm  
Culver at LaVille 7:30 pm  
Daleville at Union (Modoc) 7:30 pm  
Danville at Tri-West 8:00 pm  
DeKalb at Homestead 7:45 pm  
Delphi at West Lafayette 8:00 pm  
Delta at Wapahani 7:30 pm  
East Central at Columbus East 7:30 pm  
East Noble at Norwell 7:30 pm  
Eastside at Westview 7:30 pm  
Edgewood at West Vigo 8:00 pm  
Elkhart Memorial at Goshen 7:45 pm  
Evansville Bosse at Owensboro (Ky.) 8:30 pm  
Evansville Memorial at Princeton 8:00 pm  
Evansville Reitz at Evansville Central 8:30 pm  
Fairfield at West Noble 7:30 pm  
Faith Christian at Fountain Central 7:30 pm  
Floyd Central at Seymour 7:30 pm  
Fort Wayne Concordia at Fort Wayne Wayne 7:45 pm  
Fort Wayne Luers at Fort Wayne North 7:45 pm  
Fort Wayne Northrop at Fort Wayne South 7:45 pm  
Fort Wayne Snider at Fort Wayne Dwenger 7:45 pm  
Frankton at Elwood 7:30 pm  
Fremont at Prairie Heights 7:30 pm  
Gary Wallace at Culver Academy 7:30 pm  
Greencastle at North Putnam 7:30 pm  
Greensburg at South Dearborn 7:30 pm  
Griffith at Andrean 8:30 pm  
Guerin Catholic at Heritage Christian 7:30 pm  
Hagerstown at Union City 7:30 pm  
Hamilton Heights at Tipton 7:30 pm  
Hamilton Southeastern at McCutcheon 7:30 pm  
Hammond Morton at Hobart 8:30 pm  
Hammond Noll at Whiting 8:00 pm  
Hauser at South Decatur 7:30 pm  
Hebron at North Judson 8:30 pm  
Henryville at South Central (Elizabeth) 7:30 pm  
Heritage at Adams Central 7:30 pm  
Heritage Hills at Evansville Mater Dei 8:30 pm  
Highland at Kankakee Valley 8:30 pm  
Horizon Christian at Bethesda Christian 7:30 pm  
Indiana Math & Science at Knightstown 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Attucks at Liberty Christian 8:00 pm  
Indianapolis Herron at Indianapolis Marshall 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis International at Anderson Prep Academy 8:00 pm  
Indianapolis Northwest at Indianapolis Washington 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Roncalli at Indianapolis Ritter 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Tech at Indianapolis Howe 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Tindley at Indianapolis Shortridge 7:30 pm  
Jasper at Northeast Dubois 8:00 pm  
Jeffersonville at Bedford North Lawrence 7:30 pm  
Jennings County at Scottsburg 7:30 pm  
Knox at John Glenn 8:00 pm  
Kokomo at Anderson 8:00 pm  
Kouts at Boone Grove 8:30 pm  
LaCrosse at South Central (Union Mills) 8:30 pm  
Lanesville at Eastern (Pekin) 7:30 pm  
LaPorte LaLumiere vs. TBA TBA  
Lawrence North at Fishers 7:30 pm  
Lawrenceburg at South Ripley 7:30 pm  
Leo at Woodlan 7:30 pm  
Linton-Stockton at Eastern Greene 7:30 pm  
Lowell at Munster 8:30 pm  
Maconaquah at Lewis Cass 7:30 pm  
Madison-Grant at Oak Hill 7:30 pm  
Martinsville at Franklin 7:30 pm  
Martinsville Tabernacle at Eminence 7:30 pm  
Michigan City at Merrillville 8:30 pm  
Mishawaka Marian at Mishawaka 7:30 pm  
Monrovia at Indian Creek 7:30 pm  
Morgan Twp. at Hanover Central 8:30 pm  
Morristown at Edinburgh 7:30 pm  
Mount Vernon (Posey) at Gibson Southern 8:30 pm  
Muncie Burris at Monroe Central 7:30 pm  
Muncie Central at Huntington North 8:00 pm  
New Albany at Evansville North 8:00 pm  
New Castle at Logansport 8:00 pm  
Noblesville at Brownsburg 7:30 pm  
North Harrison at West Washington 7:30 pm  
North Miami at Southwood 7:45 pm  
North Montgomery at Western Boone 8:00 pm  
North Newton at Rensselaer Central 8:30 pm  
North Vermillion at Covington 7:30 pm  
Northeastern at Cambridge City Lincoln 7:30 pm  
NorthWood at Warsaw 7:45 pm  
Notre Dame DeLaSalette (Ill.) at Irvington Prep Academy 7:30 pm  
Oldenburg Academy at Jac-Cen-Del 7:30 pm  
Paoli at Corydon Central 7:30 pm  
Pendleton Heights at Greenfield-Central 7:30 pm  
Penn at Elkhart Central 7:45 pm  
Perry Meridian at Lawrence Central 7:30 pm  
Peru at Western 7:30 pm  
Pike Central at South Spencer 8:00 pm  
Plainfield at Decatur Central 8:00 pm  
Plymouth at Northridge 7:45 pm  
Portage at LaPorte 8:30 pm  
Providence Cristo Rey at Southside Christian 7:30 pm  
Randolph Southern at Blue River 7:30 pm  
Richmond at Marion 8:00 pm  
Rising Sun at Shawe Memorial 7:30 pm  
Riverton Parke at Rockville 7:30 pm  
Rochester at Northfield 7:45 pm  
Salem at Austin 7:30 pm  
Shakamak at Barr-Reeve 7:30 pm  
Shelbyville at Greenwood 7:30 pm  
Shenandoah at Wes-Del 7:30 pm  
Sheridan at Lapel 7:30 pm  
Shoals at Union (Dugger) 7:30 pm  
Silver Creek at Madison 7:30 pm  
South Adams at Southern Wells 7:30 pm  
South Bend Adams at Gary Roosevelt 8:30 pm  
South Bend Clay at South Bend Riley 7:45 pm  
South Bend Trinity at Oregon-Davis 8:00 pm  
South Bend Washington at South Bend St. Joseph 7:30 pm  
Southmont at Lebanon 7:30 pm  
Southport at Columbus North 7:30 pm  
Southridge at Forest Park 7:30 pm  
Sullivan at Northview 8:00 pm  
Switzerland County at New Washington 7:30 pm  
Tell City at Ohio County (Ky.) 8:30 pm  
Terre Haute North vs. Terre Haute South 8:00 pm  
Tippecanoe Valley at Manchester 7:45 pm  
Traders Point Christian at Bowman Academy 8:30 pm  
Tri-County at Rossville 8:00 pm  
Trinity Lutheran at Crothersville 7:30 pm  
Triton at Jimtown 7:30 pm  
Triton Central at Indianapolis Scecina 7:30 pm  
Turkey Run at South Vermillion 7:30 pm  
University at Clinton Prairie 7:30 pm  
Valparaiso at Crown Point 8:30 pm  
Vincennes Lincoln at Evansville Harrison 8:00 pm  
Vincennes Rivet at Tecumseh 8:00 pm  
Waldron at Southwestern (Shelbyville) 7:30 pm  
Warren Central at North Central (Indianapolis) 7:30 pm  
Washington at Boonville 8:00 pm  
Wawasee at Concord 7:45 pm  
West Central at Winamac 7:30 pm  
Westfield at Harrison (West Lafayette) 7:30 pm  
Westville at Argos 8:00 pm  
Wheeler at Marquette Catholic 8:00 pm  
White River Valley at Loogootee 7:30 pm  
Whiteland at Mooresville 7:30 pm  
Whitko at Wabash 7:45 pm  
Winchester at Tri 7:30 pm  
Yorktown at New Palestine 7:30 pm  
Zionsville at Avon 7:30 pm  

Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
» Be the first to leave a comment
Comments (0)