CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOOSTERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Baseball » 2010 Varsity Schedule


2010 Varsity Schedule
Date   Time Designation Opponent Place
Tuesday Feb. 09 7:00 PM scrimage Maypearl DeSoto
Friday Feb. 12 6:30 PM scrimage Waco High DeSoto
Tuesday Feb. 16 4:00 PM Scrimage Cedar Hill Cedar Hill
Friday Feb. 19 5:00 PM scrimage Terrell DeSoto
Tuesday Feb. 23 7:00 PM   Irving Nimitz Nimitz
Thursday Feb. 25   Tournament DeSoto Tournament DeSoto
Friday Feb. 26   Tournament DeSoto Tournament DeSoto
Saturday Feb. 27   Tournament DeSoto Tournament DeSoto
Monday Mar. 01 6:30 PM   Grace Prep DeSoto
Thursday Mar. 04   Tournament North Dallas North Dallas HS
Friday Mar. 05   Tournament North Dallas North Dallas HS
Saturday Mar. 06   Tournament North Dallas North Dallas HS
Tuesday Mar. 09 7:00 PM   Ft Worth Poly DeSoto
Friday Mar. 12 7:00 PM   Grand Prairie DeSoto
Thursday Mar. 18   Tournament Texas Heros Classic Arlington Sam Houston
Friday Mar. 19   Tournament Texas Heros Classic Arlington Sam Houston
Saturday Mar. 20   Tournament Texas Heros Classic Arlington Sam Houston
Tuesday Mar. 23 7:00 PM   Mayperl Mayperl
Friday Mar. 26 7:00 PM District Mesquite Tillery
Tuesday Mar. 30 7:00 PM District North Mesquite DeSoto
Thursday Apr. 01 7:00 PM District Mesquite Horn Tillery
Tuesday Apr. 06 6:00 PM District Tyler Lee DeSoto
Friday Apr. 09 7:00 PM District John Tyler DeSoto
Tuesday Apr. 13 7:00 PM District Mesquite DeSoto
Friday Apr. 16 7:00 PM District North Mesquite Copeland
Tuesday Apr. 20 7:00 PM District Mesquite Horn DeSoto
Friday Apr. 23 4:00 PM District Tyler Lee Carter
Friday Apr. 30 4:00 PM District John Tyler Carter