��� Varsity and Junior Varsity Swimming Roster | Franklin Community Middle School Swimming & Diving | iHigh.com
Franklin Community Middle School
Home of the Cubs





Home » Swimming & Diving News

Varsity and Junior Varsity Swimming Roster

January 8, 2013
Franklin Community Middle School

We are happy to announce the newest varsity and junior varsity rosters for the 2012-2013 FCMS swimming and diving teams.  All divers should plan to report to the middle school pool at 4:00PM following Blue Key.  Varsity swimmers should plan to attend practice following Blue Key at 4:00PM at the FCMS pool.  Junior Varsity swimmers should plan to practice at the high school pool from 6:00PM to 7:30PM on Mondays and Wednesdays at the High School pool.

Varsity Team:  Boys - Andrew Bixler, Jacob Destrampe, Travis Drake, Chance Gildersleeve, Justin Kinney, Aaron Lamm, Tevin Lashlee, Aidan McCain, AJ Rice, Tate Seibert

Varsity Team: Girls - Gracie Bennett, Stevie Burgett, Erin Clarke, Makenzie Delph, Arden Friend, Scarlet Friend, Abby Gibson, Carla Gildersleeve, Anna Harter, Madisyn Hendricks, Gabbie Hoffman, Daryn Hyneman, Sydney Isley, Emily Mann, Morgan Pietras, Zoey Prock, Carly Sandrock, Ali Terrell, Addison Utterback, Anna Woods, Gracelyn Young.

Junior Varsity Team: Boys - Colin Blackwell and Bryce Listner

Junior Varsity Team: Girls - Taylor Alexander, Gabrielle Barker, Kathryn Bixler, Alexandra Boardman, Meredith Burke, Cat Debuisseret, Taylor Drake, Grace Linville, Kand McHaffey, Anya Menzter


Tags Franklin Community Middle School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article