This Week In Sports

Sportsmanship

Summer Camps

Bull Dog Bulletin

Athletic Training

Important Forms

A.D.'s Corner

Bull Dog Booster Club

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Other Helpful Sites


Coaching Staff

  Tim Bless - Head Coach
  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Aaron Karrer - Assistant Coach
  karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Jason Perry - Assistant Coach
  perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Lou Sipe - Assistant Coach
  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Shane Teague - Assistant Coach
  teagues@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Kyle Todd - Assistant Coach
  toddk@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
  Nick Williams - Freshman Head Coach
  williamsn@bcsc.k12.in.us 
       
  Ray Gipson - Freshman Assistant Coach
       
  Harvey Scruggs - Freshman Assistant Coach
  hlscruggs@gmail.com

 


Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

CN's Followell chosen to Indiana North-South All-Star Football Classic

Mar 10, 2015 • Columbus North High School
Senior offensive lineman is 25th player from Columbus North chosen for annual event. More

Columbus North football athletes excel in weight-lifting contest

Mar 10, 2015 • Columbus North High School
Wolford, Wang, Coleman show well in four-school competition; Burton, Bandy, Perry and Algee place in top five of 40-yard dash. More

CN's Followell, Hamblin chosen all-Region 10 in football

Jan 9, 2015 • Columbus North High School
Senior lineman, linebacker become candidates for the 2015 Indiana North-South All-Star Game in July. More

CN's Followell, McDaniel chosen first-team 6A all-state by IFCA

Dec 9, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Earlier, Associated Press honors went to Followell, McDaniel and Tennyson. More

Burton honored as MVP of Columbus North football

Nov 21, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Holt, Followell, McDaniel and Tennyson also receive special accolades at team awards program. More

Center Grove ousts Columbus North 54-7 in Sectional 8 final

Nov 1, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Burton runs for 95 yards and a TD as Bull Dogs see football season end at 5-6. More

Announcements

Partner

Football Video Clips