This Week In Sports

Summer Camps 2014

Live Games (Video)

Bull Dog Bulletin

Athletic Training

Important Forms

A.D.'s Corner

Bull Dog Booster Club

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Other Helpful Sites


Coaching Staff

  Tim Bless - Head Coach
  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Aaron Karrer - Assistant Coach
  karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Jason Perry - Assistant Coach
  perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Lou Sipe - Assistant Coach
  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Shane Teague - Assistant Coach
  teagues@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Kyle Todd - Assistant Coach
  toddk@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
  Nick Williams - Freshman Head Coach
  williamsn@bcsc.k12.in.us 
       
  Ray Gipson - Freshman Assistant Coach
       
  Harvey Scruggs - Freshman Assistant Coach
  hlscruggs@gmail.com

 


Football Photo Galleries


Football News



CN's Clark chosen to North-South All-Star Football Classic

Mar 11, 2014 • Columbus North High School • 98 Views
Senior offensive lineman picked for game that will be played July 18 at North Central High School in Indianapolis. More

CN's Clark, Teague selected all-Region 10 in football

Jan 11, 2014 • Columbus North High School • 76 Views
Offensive lineman, linebacker now under consideration for the 2014 Indiana North-South All-Star Football Game. More

CN's Clark, Followell and Holt chosen all-state in football

Dec 10, 2013 • Columbus North High School • 139 Views
Clark honored by IFCA and Associated Press; Followell and Holt receive IFCA junior all-state accolades. More

Holt cited as MVP of Columbus North football team

Nov 22, 2013 • Columbus North High School • 117 Views
Junior RB-DB claims team's top honor; Followell, Teague, McDaniel, Vogel, Combs and Jared and Mason Newkirk also collect awards. More

Jeffersonville ousts Columbus North 30-22 in football sectional

Oct 26, 2013 • Columbus North High School • 188 Views
Holt rushes for 161 yards and one touchdown, but it is not enough as Bull Dogs conclude season at 3-7. More

Columbus North JV football completes season at 7-2

Oct 19, 2013 • Columbus North High School • 104 Views
Barkes accounts for two touchdowns as Bull Dogs top Southport 26-16. More

Announcements

Partner

Football Video Clips