This Week In Sports

Live Games (Video)

Bull Dog Bulletin

Athletic Training

Important Forms

A.D.'s Corner

Bull Dog Booster Club

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Other Helpful Sites


Coaching Staff

  Tim Bless - Head Coach
  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Aaron Karrer - Assistant Coach
  karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Jason Perry - Assistant Coach
  perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Lou Sipe - Assistant Coach
  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Shane Teague - Assistant Coach
  teagues@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Kyle Todd - Assistant Coach
  toddk@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
  Nick Williams - Freshman Head Coach
  williamsn@bcsc.k12.in.us 
       
  Ray Gipson - Freshman Assistant Coach
       
  Harvey Scruggs - Freshman Assistant Coach
  hlscruggs@gmail.com

 


Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

Perry, Tucker twins help Columbus North JV football prevail

Aug 30, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Fourth-quarter score allows Bull Dogs to pull out 22-16 victory over Columbus East. More

Columbus North freshman beat East 39-22 in football

Aug 30, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Flemmons accounts for four TDs as CN rookies move to 2-0. More

Jones sparks Columbus East football over Columbus North 42-14

Aug 30, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Senior RB runs for four touchdowns, throws for another as Olympians prevail in rivalry game. More

Columbus North-Columbus East football tickets on sale daily this week

Aug 25, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Tickets available Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., in the CNHS Athletic Office; Columbus North spirit T-shirts also available all week. More

Argueta-Ventura leads Columbus North JV football to victory

Aug 23, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Junior runs for three TDs as Bull Dogs prevail 34-0 at the JV level; Columbus North freshmen win 28-16. More

Columbus North tops Plainfield 28-13 in football opener

Aug 23, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Wang rushes for 115 yards and two TDs to lead Bull Dogs; Kelley passes for 127 yards and runs for 85 more as CN prevails. More

Announcements

Partner

Football Video Clips