This Week In Sports

Sportsmanship

Live Games (Video)

Bull Dog Bulletin

Athletic Training

Important Forms

A.D.'s Corner

Bull Dog Booster Club

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Other Helpful Sites


Coaching Staff

  Tim Bless - Head Coach
  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Aaron Karrer - Assistant Coach
  karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Jason Perry - Assistant Coach
  perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Lou Sipe - Assistant Coach
  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Shane Teague - Assistant Coach
  teagues@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Kyle Todd - Assistant Coach
  toddk@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
  Nick Williams - Freshman Head Coach
  williamsn@bcsc.k12.in.us 
       
  Ray Gipson - Freshman Assistant Coach
       
  Harvey Scruggs - Freshman Assistant Coach
  hlscruggs@gmail.com

 


Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

CN's Bless selected Colts/NFL Coach of the Week

Oct 20, 2014 • Columbus North High School
CONFERENCE INDIANA • Tagged
Bull Dogs' boss chosen for statewide honor following Columbus North's 31-28 upset of Class 6A No. 6 Southport. More

Columbus North JV football completes unbeaten season

Oct 18, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Payne paces Bull Dogs to 30-27 triumph over Southport; CN finishes season at 9-0 overall and 7-0 in Conference Indiana. More

Columbus North freshman football finishes season at 8-1

Oct 18, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Barkes, Flemmons each score twice as Bull Dogs outlast Southport 45-12 in season finale. More

Burton, Bull Dogs upset Southport 31-28 in football

Oct 18, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Sophomore runs for 195 yards and three touchdowns as Columbus North stuns Class 6A No. 6 Cardinals on Senior Night. More

Columbus North to visit Jeffersonville in Sectional 8 football opener

Oct 13, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Bull Dogs (3-5) and Red Devils (7-1) to square off in first-round game for second consecutive season on Friday, Oct. 24. More

Columbus North JV football stays unbeaten with 34-12 win

Oct 11, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Hatchett's two TDs help Bull Dogs beat Bloomington South; CN freshmen move to 7-1 with a 37-26 triumph over the Panthers. More

Announcements

Partner

Football Video Clips