This Week In Sports

Live Games (Video)

Bull Dog Bulletin

Athletic Training

Important Forms

A.D.'s Corner

Bull Dog Booster Club

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Other Helpful Sites


Coaching Staff

  Tim Bless - Head Coach
  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Aaron Karrer - Assistant Coach
  karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Jason Perry - Assistant Coach
  perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Lou Sipe - Assistant Coach
  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Shane Teague - Assistant Coach
  teagues@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Kyle Todd - Assistant Coach
  toddk@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
  Nick Williams - Freshman Head Coach
  williamsn@bcsc.k12.in.us 
       
  Ray Gipson - Freshman Assistant Coach
       
  Harvey Scruggs - Freshman Assistant Coach
  hlscruggs@gmail.com

 


Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

Terre Haute South outlasts Columbus North 43-35 in OT

Sep 20, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Herron runs for three TDs, throws for three more as Braves thwart CN rally; Perry passes for 220 yards, four TDs for Bull Dogs. More

Columbus North freshman, JV teams beat Franklin Central in football

Sep 14, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Flemmons accounts for three touchdowns CN freshmen rally for 20-16 win; Tanner Payne accounts for two scores as Bull Dogs' JV prevails 30-14. More

Columbus North football blanks Franklin Central 7-0

Sep 13, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Perry-to-Moore TD pass in fourth quarter lifts Bull Dogs to 2-2 overall, 1-1 in Conference Indiana. More

Columbus North JV, freshmen beat Bloomington North in football

Sep 8, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Wang helps JV win 29-6; Flemmons leads freshmen to 48-8 victory. More

Bloomington North tops Columbus North 21-13 in football

Sep 6, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Morgan runs for 155 yards, two TDs to pace Cougars (2-1, 1-0); Byers leads Bull Dogs (1-2, 0-1) with 76 yards rushing. More

Perry, Tucker twins help Columbus North JV football prevail

Aug 30, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Fourth-quarter score allows Bull Dogs to pull out 22-16 victory over Columbus East. More

Announcements

Partner

Football Video Clips