This Week In Sports

Live Games (Video)

Bull Dog Bulletin

Athletic Training

Important Forms

A.D.'s Corner

Bull Dog Booster Club

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Other Helpful Sites


Coaching Staff

  Tim Bless - Head Coach
  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Aaron Karrer - Assistant Coach
  karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Jason Perry - Assistant Coach
  perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Lou Sipe - Assistant Coach
  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Shane Teague - Assistant Coach
  teagues@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Kyle Todd - Assistant Coach
  toddk@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
  Nick Williams - Freshman Head Coach
  williamsn@bcsc.k12.in.us 
       
  Ray Gipson - Freshman Assistant Coach
       
  Harvey Scruggs - Freshman Assistant Coach
  hlscruggs@gmail.com

 


Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

Columbus North-Columbus East football tickets on sale daily this week

Aug 25, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Tickets available Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., in the CNHS Athletic Office; Columbus North spirit T-shirts also available all week. More

Argueta-Ventura leads Columbus North JV football to victory

Aug 23, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Junior runs for three TDs as Bull Dogs prevail 34-0 at the JV level; Columbus North freshmen win 28-16. More

Columbus North tops Plainfield 28-13 in football opener

Aug 23, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Wang rushes for 115 yards and two TDs to lead Bull Dogs; Kelley passes for 127 yards and runs for 85 more as CN prevails. More

Columbus North football taking fired-up approach to new season

Aug 21, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Bless says intangibles could be difference-makers in close contests. More

Columbus North outscores Greenwood in football scrimmage

Aug 15, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Wang runs for three scores as Bull Dogs produce seven TDs while allowing Woodmen just three. More

CN's Followell named preseason All-State in football

Aug 4, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Senior offensive lineman picked to Preseason Top 22 by IndianaPreps.com. More

Announcements

Partner

Football Video Clips