This Week In Sports

Sportsmanship

Live Games (Video)

Bull Dog Bulletin

Athletic Training

Important Forms

A.D.'s Corner

Bull Dog Booster Club

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Other Helpful Sites


Coaching Staff

  Tim Bless - Head Coach
  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Aaron Karrer - Assistant Coach
  karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Jason Perry - Assistant Coach
  perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Lou Sipe - Assistant Coach
  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Shane Teague - Assistant Coach
  teagues@bcsc.k12.in.us
       
  Kyle Todd - Assistant Coach
  toddk@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
  Nick Williams - Freshman Head Coach
  williamsn@bcsc.k12.in.us 
       
  Ray Gipson - Freshman Assistant Coach
       
  Harvey Scruggs - Freshman Assistant Coach
  hlscruggs@gmail.com

 


Football Photo Galleries


Football News

���

Columbus North freshmen, JV top Terre Haute North in football

Sep 27, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Flemmons accounts for five touchdowns as Bull Dog freshmen win 33-18; JV posts 48-20 victory in Terre Haute. More

Holt, Columbus North top Terre Haute North in OT

Sep 27, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Bull Dogs pull out 30-24 victory to celebrate homecoming. More

Columbus North JV, freshman football teams top Terre Haute South

Sep 20, 2014 • Columbus North High School
JV squad takes 14-6 victory in matchup of undefeated teams; Flemmons, Harris connect for three long TD passes as Bull Dog rookies win 41-18. More

Terre Haute South outlasts Columbus North 43-35 in OT

Sep 20, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Herron runs for three TDs, throws for three more as Braves thwart CN rally; Perry passes for 220 yards, four TDs for Bull Dogs. More

Columbus North freshman, JV teams beat Franklin Central in football

Sep 14, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Flemmons accounts for three touchdowns CN freshmen rally for 20-16 win; Tanner Payne accounts for two scores as Bull Dogs' JV prevails 30-14. More

Columbus North football blanks Franklin Central 7-0

Sep 13, 2014 • Columbus North High School
Perry-to-Moore TD pass in fourth quarter lifts Bull Dogs to 2-2 overall, 1-1 in Conference Indiana. More

Announcements

Partner

Football Video Clips