��� Check out our administrative team for 2012-13 | Clear Creek High School Faculty | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

NEWS

Administrative Team

CREEK HILIFE

Yearbook

CCISD

Clubs & Organizations

CREEK PTSA

SPORTS

Friends of Clear Creek

Local media

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Faculty News

Check out our administrative team for 2012-13

March 19, 2013
By Wynette Jameson of Clear Creek High School







Check out our administrative team for 2012-13

 

Principal:

Scott Bockart sbockart@ccisd.net


Associate Principal: 

David Drake draked@ccisd.net

Assistant Principals:

Brian Harper jharper@ccisd.net

Rupert Jaso   rjaso@ccisd.net

Mary Latulippe mlatulip@ccisd.net

Michael Lotz mlotz@ccisd.net

Dean of Intruction:

Marty Humphries mhumphri@ccisd.net

Secretary Jamie Huff jhuff@ccisd.net

C200 281-284-1737


Alpha breakdown:Principal-secretary

A – Do  Michael Lotz – Krystle Conklin C100 281-284-1748

Dp – K  Mary Latulippe – Laurie Delesandri  B100 281-284-1738

L – R Rupert Jaso – Erin Kimes  D100 281-284-1746

Re – Z Brian Harper – Suzanne Saucier  E100 281-284-1739


Tags Clear Creek High School • Publisher
Clear Creek ISD • Tagged
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements