��� 2013-2014 Illini West Head Coaches Directory | Illini West High School General | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

IWHS SCHEDULES

LISTEN LIVE

IWHS ATHLETICS

IW (Fall) Sports

IW (Winter) Sports

IW (Spring) Sports

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

Home » General News

2013-2014 Illini West Head Coaches Directory

August 22, 2013
By Joey Dion of Illini West High School



2013-2014 Illini West Head Coaches Directory


High School Phone:              217-357-2136                      

High School Fax:                  217-357-3569

 

Principal:  Brad Gooding - gooding.brad@illiniwest.org

Asst. Principal/AD: Joey Dion - dion.joey@illiniwest.org

Principal Secretary: Dawn Hellyer - hellyer.dawn@illiniwest.org

Attendance Secretary: Deb Wilson - wilson.deb@illiniwest.org

 

Football: Lyle Klein - lklein@cesd317.org 

Volleyball: Carrie Shaffer --  cnshaffer@hotmail.com 

Golf: Harold Northup - northup.harold@illiniwest.org

Cross Country: John Hughs - hughs.john@illiniwest.org

Boys Basketball: John Hughs - hughs.john@illiniwest.org

Girls Basketball: Grant Surprenant-surprenant.grant@illiniwest.org           

Wrestling: Steve Wood - wood.steve@illiniwest.org  

Baseball: Zak Huston -  huston.zak@illiniwest.org

Softball:  Andy Gronewold - a.gronewold@mchsi.com

Boys Track: John Artman - kjartman5@yahoo.com

Girls Track: Jerry Butcher - jbutcher@cesd317.org


Tags Illini West High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Partner