��� Illini West 2012-2013 Freshman Basketball Schedule and Result | Illini West High School Boys' Basketball | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

IWHS SCHEDULES

LISTEN LIVE

IWHS ATHLETICS

IW (Fall) Sports

IW (Winter) Sports

IW (Spring) Sports

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

Home » Boys' Basketball News

Illini West 2012-2013 Freshman Basketball Schedule and Result

February 20, 2013
By Joey Dion of Illini West High School



Illini West Freshman Boys Basketball (8-10)

Nickname: Chargers

Head Freshman Coach: Tim Lafferty

Day Date Opponent Place  Time
Mon 3-Dec at Keokuk L (27-61) (0-1)
Wed  5-Dec Quincy High  L (42-47) (0-2)
Mon 10-Dec Fort Madison L (37-43) (0-3)
Wed  12-Dec at Macomb L (21-49) (0-4)
Sat. 15-Dec v West Prairie W (32-29) (1-4)
Sat. 15-Dec v. Havana W (59-33) (2-4)
Sat 12-Jan v Beardstown W (54-44) (3-4)
Sat 12-Jan v Havana W (41-26) (4-4)
Mon 14-Jan QND W (47-30) (5-4)
Wed  16-Jan at BPC W (49-19)
(6-4)
Mon. 21-Jan at Keokuk L (36-39) (6-5)
Thur 24-Jan at West Hancock L (46-50) (6-6)
Sat 26-Jan (PFT) v Pittsfield W (45-38) (7-6)
Sat 26-Jan (PFT) v QND L (50-51) (7-7)
Mon 28-Jan at Quincy High L (36-45) (7-8)
Wed 6-Feb Macomb W (40-34) (8-8)
Mon 11-Feb Liberty L (42-49) (8-9)
Sat 16-Feb Camp Point Central L (26-38) (8-10)

Tags Illini West High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Partner