��� Illini West 2012-2013 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule and Result | Illini West High School Boys' Basketball | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

IWHS SCHEDULES

LISTEN LIVE

IWHS ATHLETICS

IW (Fall) Sports

IW (Winter) Sports

IW (Spring) Sports

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

Home » Boys' Basketball News

Illini West 2012-2013 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule and Result

February 25, 2013
By Joey Dion of Illini West High School



Illini West Varsity Boys Basketball (16-12)

Nickname: Chargers

Head Coach: John Hughs

Assistant Coaches: Wyatt Young, Tim Lafferty, Bill Rasmussen and Andy Gronewold

Day Date Opponent Place  Time
Fri 30-Nov Macomb W (37-25) (1-0)
Tue 4-Dec at Monmouth W (40-37) (2-0)
Fri 7-Dec at Rockridge L (42-62) (2-1)
Fri 14-Dec Payson Seymour L (56-69) (2-2)
Tue 18-Dec at Quincy Notre Dame L (39-72) (2-3)
Thur 20-Dec Orion-Postponed 2/4/12 7:30
Wed  26-Dec at MHT vs. Lewistown W (52-26) (3-3)
Thur 27-Dec at MHT vs. Eureka L (40-63) (3-4)
Fri. 28-Dec at MHT vs. Canton W (55-53) (4-4)
Fri 28-Dec at MHT vs. W. Hancock W (51-38) (5-4)
Fri 4-Jan Sherrard W (61-47) (6-4)
Sat 5-Jan at HCIT vs Keokuk L (46-49) (6-5)
Mon 7-Jan at HCIT vs SE W (48-46) (7-5)
Tue 8-Jan at HCIT vs W. Hancock L (44-45) (7-6)
Fri 11-Jan at HCIT vs Unity W (57-54) (8-6)
Tue 15-Jan at Southeastern L (46-54) (8-7)
Fri 18-Jan at Macomb W (41-22) (9-7)
Sat 19-Jan at GWS (Farmington) W (66-52) (10-7)
Tue 22-Jan Unity W (61-50) (11-7)
Fri 25-Jan Monmouth L (41-74) (11-8)
Tue 29-Jan at West Hancock L (48 -64) (11-9)
Fri 1-Feb Rockridge  W (59-53) (12-9)
Sat 2-Feb at KHQA SO v North Lawndale Prep L (52-64) (12-10)
Mon 4-Feb Orion W (54-44) (13-10)
Tue 5-Feb Camp Point Central W (54-32) (14-10)
Fri 8-Feb at Sherrard  L (70-71) (14-11)
Fri 15-Feb at Orion W (38-36) (15-11)
Wed 20-Feb Regional vs. Pittsfield W (44-41) (16-11)
Wed 22-Feb Regional vs W. Hancock L (39-61) (16-12)

Tags Illini West High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Partner