��� Illini West 2012 Freshman Volleyball Schedule and Results | Illini West High School Girls' Volleyball | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

IWHS SCHEDULES

LISTEN LIVE

IWHS ATHLETICS

IW (Fall) Sports

IW (Winter) Sports

IW (Spring) Sports

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

Home » Girls' Volleyball News

Illini West 2012 Freshman Volleyball Schedule and Results

October 23, 2012
By Joey Dion of Illini West High School



Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wed. 29-Aug Unity (Freshman Match) (W) (1-0) 26-24,13-25,25-22
Tues. 4-Sep at Orion (L) (1-1) 10-25, 22-25
Thur. 6-Sep Monmouth Roseville (W) (2-1) 25-17,25-24
Mon 10-Sep at Quincy Notre Dame (L) (2-2) 10-25,13-25
Tues. 11-Sep at Rockridge (L) (2-3) 19-25,22-25
Thur. 13-Sep at Sherrard (W) (3-3) 25-11,24-26,15-12
Tues. 18-Sep Macomb (W) (4-3) 25-14,22-26,25-14
Thur. 20-Sep Unity (L) (4-4) 22-25,21-25
Sat. 22-Sep at QND Fr Tourn vs. Liberty (W) (5-4) 25-22,20-25,15-13
Sat. 22-Sep at QND Fr Tourn vs. Hannibal (L) (5-5) 18-25,25-23,5-15
Sat. 22-Sep at QND Fr Tourn vs. Central (W) (6-5) 25-16,25-23
Sat. 22-Sep at QND Fr Tourn vs. Pittsfield (W) (7-5) 22-25,25-8,15-10
Tues. 25-Sep Orion (W) (8-5) 25-16,15-25,27-25
Tues. 2-Oct at Monmouth/Roseville (W) (9-5) 25-14,25-22
Wed. 3-Oct Quincy High School (Fr) (L) (9-6) 14-25,19-25
Tues. 9-Oct Rockridge (W) (10-6) 25-12,25-20
Thur. 11-Oct Sherrard (W) (11-6) 25-19,16-25,26-24
Tues. 16-Oct at Macomb (L) (11-7) 10-25,15-25
Thur. 18-Oct Southeastern (W) (12-7) 25-13,25-18

Tags Illini West High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Partner