��� Illini West 2012 Sophomore Volleyball Schedule and Results | Illini West High School Girls' Volleyball | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

IWHS SCHEDULES

LISTEN LIVE

IWHS ATHLETICS

IW (Fall) Sports

IW (Winter) Sports

IW (Spring) Sports

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

Home » Girls' Volleyball News

Illini West 2012 Sophomore Volleyball Schedule and Results

October 25, 2012
By Joey Dion of Illini West High School



 

    IW JV Volleyball 2012    
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tues. 4-Sep at Orion L (0-1) 13-25,23-25
Thur. 6-Sep Monmouth Roseville W (1-1) 25-15,25-16
Sat. 8-Sep Mendon JV Tournament vs Keokuk W (2-1) 25-12,25-8
Sat 8-Sep Mendon JV Tournament vs Unity W (3-1) 22-25,25-16, 25-10
Sat 8-Sep Mendon JV Tournament vs Rushville W (4-1) 25-11,22-25, 25-19
Mon 10-Sep at Quincy Notre Dame L (4-2) 21-25,19-25
Tues. 11-Sep at Rockridge L (4-3) 19-25,24-26
Thur. 13-Sep at Sherrard W (5-3) 26-24,25-16
Tues. 18-Sep Macomb W (6-3) 25-15,25-21
Thur. 20-Sep Unity W (7-3) 25-21,25-15
Sat. 22-Sep at WP JV Tourn vs. Southeastern W (8-3) 25-14,25-24
Sat. 22-Sep at WP JV Tourn vs. West Central W (9-3) 25-7,25-10
Sat. 22-Sep at WP JV Tourn vs. Abingdon W (10-3) 25-8,25-7
Sat 22-Sep at WP JV Tourn vs. Colchester W (11-3) 25-17,25-21
Sat 22-Sep at WP JV Tourn vs. Monmouth W (12-3) 13-25,25-13,25-18
Mon. 24-Sep at West Hancock W (13-3) 25-13,25-17
Tues. 25-Sep Orion L (13-4) 25-22,23-25,16-25
Mon 1-Oct at Camp Point Central W (14-4) 25-17,25-16
Tues. 2-Oct at Monmouth/Roseville W (15-4) 28-26,24-26,25-19
Tues. 9-Oct Rockridge W (16-4) 25-20,25-10
Thur. 11-Oct Sherrard W (17-4) 25-17,25-21
Tues. 16-Oct at Macomb W (18-4) 25-21,25-18
Thur. 18-Oct Southeastern W (18-4) 19-25,25-15,25-11

Tags Illini West High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Partner