��� 2013 TRACK SCHEDULE | Columbia Falls High School Track & Field | iHigh.com
Columbia Falls High School
HOME OF 2013-2014 STATE BOYS BASKETBALL & SPEECH CHAMPIONS!!!

CONTENTS

BOYS SPORTS

BASKETBALL

GOLF

SOCCER

TENNIS

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

GIRLS SPORTS

CHEERLEADING

CROSS COUNTRY

BASKETBALL

SOCCER

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

GOLF

VOLLEYBALL

TRACK AND FIELD

OTHER

ACADEMIC TEAM

DRAMA & THEATRE

EVENTS

GRADUATION

HOMECOMING2010

PROM

SPECIAL OLYMPICS

Columbia Falls Links

NEWSPAPERS

CONTACT US

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Track & Field News

2013 TRACK SCHEDULE

March 18, 2013
By Terry Werner of Columbia Falls High School



 

       2013 WildC/Kat Track Schedule
Date Day Event Site Time
28-Mar Thur Columbia Falls Invitational Home 1:00
9-Apr Tue Flathead Time Trials Kalispell 1:00
13-Apr Sat Bigfork Invitational Bigfork 10:00
13-Apr Sat Missoula Invitational Missoula 10:00
16-Apr Tue Libby Dual Home 3:00
20-Apr Sat Libby Invitational Libby 10:00
13-Apr Tue Top Ten Meet Missoula 3:00
27-Apr Sat Whitefish ARM Meet Whitefish 10:00
30-Apr Tue Whitefish JV Meet Whitefish 2:00
4-May Sat Archie Roe Meet Kalispell 10:00
9-May Thur Glacier Dual Meet Kalispell 3:00
11-May Sat Polson ABC Meet Polson 9:30
17&18-May Fri-Sat Divisional Meet Whitefish 3:00
24&25-May Fri-Sat State Meet Laurel TBA
         
         
         
         
         
Head Coach: Jamie Heinz    

Tags Columbia Falls High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements


Partner