��� 2012-2013 MUSIC SCHEDULE | Columbia Falls High School Music | iHigh.com
Columbia Falls High School
HOME OF 2013-2014 STATE BOYS BASKETBALL & SPEECH CHAMPIONS!!!

CONTENTS

BOYS SPORTS

BASKETBALL

GOLF

SOCCER

TENNIS

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

SWIMMING

GIRLS SPORTS

CHEERLEADING

CROSS COUNTRY

BASKETBALL

SOCCER

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

GOLF

VOLLEYBALL

TRACK AND FIELD

OTHER

ACADEMIC TEAM

DRAMA & THEATRE

EVENTS

GRADUATION

HOMECOMING2010

PROM

SPECIAL OLYMPICS

Columbia Falls Links

NEWSPAPERS

CONTACT US

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Music News

2012-2013 MUSIC SCHEDULE

July 3, 2012
By Terry Werner of Columbia Falls High School



 

    2012-13 Columbia Falls High School    
    Music Event Schedule    
Date Day Event Site Time
16-Oct Tue Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
23-Oct Tue Band Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
4-Dec Tue Band and Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
11-Dec Tue Band and Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
18-Dec Tue Band and Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
21-Dec Fri Jazz Café CFHS 7:00 PM
14-Mar Thur Pops and Pies CFHS 7:00 PM
18-Mar Mon Kiwanis Jazz Night CFHS 7:00 PM
21-Mar Thur Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
26-Mar Tue Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
18-20-Mar Th-Sat District Music Festival TBA TBA
17-May Fri Jazz Café CFHS 7:00 PM
21-May Tue Percussion Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
28-May Tue Senior Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
30-May Thur Senior Band Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
4-Jun Tue Band and Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
         
         
Band Director: Karen Ulmer    
Choir Director:      

Tags Columbia Falls High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements


Partner