CONTENTS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

OTHER

DIRECTIONS

ATHLETIC HALL OF FAME

NCAA Clearinghouse

Impact Concussion Testing

YELLOWJACKET STORE

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Swimming » 2012-2013 Team Schedule


                                                       Place                                                                             Time

 

Tuesday 12/04/12                     North Kansas City High School (North KansasCity Duel) Away         TBA

Saturday 12/08/12                     North Kansas City Invitational (North KCHS, Pembroke HS) Away          10:00AM

Thursday 12/13/12                   Belton High School (Duel vs Belton) Home                              4:00PM

Saturday 12/15/12                     Independence Invitational (Truman HS, Van Horn HS)  Away                 TBA

Tuesday 12/18/12                     Grandview HS (CHS @ Grandview ) Away                                         TBA

Saturday 01/05/13                     Park Hill Invitational (Park Hill HS, Park Hill South HS) Away                    TBA

Tuesday 01/08/13                     Warrensburg High School (CHS @ Warrensburg) Away                  4:00PM

Thursday 01/10/13                   Home Tri vs  (Barstow HS, Grandview HS, Warrensburg HS) Home   4:00PM

Saturday 01/12/13                     Sedalia Invitational (Smith-Cotton HS,Warrensburg HS) Away                 TBA

Monday 01/14/13                      Notre Dame De Sion School Away                                               TBA

Tuesday 01/15/13                     Belton High School Away                                                             TBA

Thursday 01/17/13                   Home Tri vs. (Barstow High School, Grandview HS) Home                4:00PM

Friday 01/18/13                         Raytown Invitational (Grandview HS, Raytown HS) Away                      TBA

Wednesday 01/23/13                 Raytown High School (CHS @ Raytown) Away                              5:00PM

Thursday 01/31/13                    WCC Conference Meet (Clinton HS,  O'Hara,  Warrensburg HS) Away         TBA