CONTENTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

FALL SPORTS

OTHER

DIRECTIONS

ATHLETIC HALL OF FAME

NCAA Clearinghouse

Impact Concussion Testing

YELLOWJACKET STORE

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Boys' Basketball » 2012-13 Varsity Schedule


                                                                                                                          Place                                                          Time

Thursday 12/06/12                    Shawnee Mission East Tournament           Away                                  4:00PM

Friday 12/07/12                         Shawnee Mission East Tournament           Away                                   TBA

Saturday 12/08/12                     Shawnee Mission East Tournament          Away                                   1:30PM

Tuesday 12/11/12                     Clinton High School                                Away                                        7:00PM

Wednesday 12/12/12            Hy-Vee Shootout @ Avila Univ. vs Blue Valley   OPEN DATE Home   7:00PM

Saturday 12/15/12                Olathe Northwest High School                      Home                              4:00PM

Monday 12/17/12                       Harrisonville High School (Harrisonville Tournament)          Away          7:00PM

Tuesday 12/18/12                      Harrisonville High School (Harrisonville Tournament)          Away           4:30PM

Wednesday 12/19/12                   Harrisonville High School (Harrisonville Tournament)        Away            7:00PM

Friday 01/04/13                           Smith-Cotton High School (Center vs Smith-Cotton)         Away            7:00PM

Tuesday 01/08/13                    Rockhurst High School (Center v Rockhurst)               Home            7:00PM

Friday 01/11/13                             Lincoln College Preparatory                                          Away                 7:00PM

Monday 01/14/13                          Liberty Tournament Liberty High School          OPEN DATE Away             TBA

Tuesday 01/22/13                     St. Pius X High School-Kansas City                          Home                 7:00PM

Tuesday 01/29/13                     O'Hara High School (Boy & Girl Scout Night)          Home                 7:00PM

Friday 02/01/13                              St. Pius X High School-Kansas City                                  Away             7:00PM

Tuesday 02/05/13                          Warrensburg High School                                                 Away            7:00PM

Friday 02/08/13                          Smith-Cotton High School (District Night Courtwarming Home     7:00PM

Tuesday 02/12/13                       Clinton High School (Sweet Heart Game)                     Home             7:00PM

Friday 02/15/13                                O'Hara High School                                                            Away           8:00PM

Tuesday 02/19/13                       Warrensburg High School (SENIOR NIGHT)                Home             7:00PM