CONTENTS

CC/Swim/Track

LINKS

Swimming & Diving » 2013-14 S & D Schedule


Date Day Opponent(s) Time Site Boys Result Girls Result
Nov 26 Tue Van Wert w/dive 6:00 P VW YMCA

Celina 92

Van Wert 77 

Celina 104

Van Wert 61 

Nov 30 Sat

Minster/StM

Sprint Meet

5:00 P Auglaize/Mercer County YMCA 

Celina 618.5

St Marys 269

Minster 189.5

Celina 486.5

Minster 333.5

St Marys 286 

Dec 6  Fri  Versailles/Minster 

5:30 P 

Greenville YMCA 

Celina 131

Versailles 121

Minster 46 

Versailles 143

Minster 88

Celina 72 

Dec 7 Sat Napoleon Diving Inv

8:30 A

Napoleon H S no score  no score 
Dec 28 Sat Lima Holiday Inv 12:00 noon Lima YMCA Champions of 18  5th of 18
Jan 4 Sat 

Coldwater/St Marys

w/dive

5:00 P Auglaize/Mercer County YMCA 

Celina 157

St Marys 92

Coldwater 50 

Celina 150

St Marys 102

Coldwater 64 

Jan 9 Sat Jay County w/dive 6:00 P Jay County H S POSTPONED  

 

Jan 11 Sat Celina/Wapak Inv 1:00 P Auglaize/Mercer County YMCA  Champions of 18  3rd of 18 
Jan 18 Sat Jay County Inv 9:00 A Jay County H S Champions of 10 

3rd of 10 

Jan 23 Thu WBL Diving 3:00 P Defiance YMCA    
Jan 29 Wed

WBL Swimming 

11:30 A Defiance YMCA Champions of 10 3rd of 10 
Feb 1 Sat

Sidney

5:30 P Sidney YMCA

Celina 122

Sidney 53 

Celina 133

Sidney 45 

Feb 7 Fri

Sectional Diving

TBA Ayersville H S    
Feb 8 Sat

Sectional Swimming

11:00 A Ayersville H S Champions of 8  2nd of 10 
Feb 12 Wed District Diving TBA Oak Harbor H S    
Feb 14 Fri District Swimming 5:00 P Cleveland State University 7th  6th 
Feb 19-22 Wed-Sat State S & D TBA Canton 35th  24th