CONTENTS

SPORTS

Hall of Fame

Athletic Medical Form

Athletics

Gym/Athletic Fields

Intramurals

Social Media

MEDIA

2014-15 Bergen Community College Coaching Staff

Athletic Department Staff

Managing Director of Athletics - Jorge Hernandez - jhernandez@bergen.edu

Assistant to Athletic Director - Elaine Korinko - ekorinko@bergen.edu

Athletic Trainer - Hernan Castano - athtrainer@bergen.edu

Equipment Manager - Christopher Cioppa - ccioppa@bergen.edu 

Athletic Fax# 201-447-0298

Fall Sports

 Cross Country- TBA -  xcountry@bergen.edu

 Volleyball – Helene Liaci - volleyball@bergen.edu

 Women’s  Soccer –Jolynn Di Ienno   -  Wsoccer@bergen.edu

Men’s Soccer – Fredy Herrera - msoccer@bergen.edu

 Women's Tennis- Sal Guillen - tennis@bergen.edu

Winter Sports

Wrestling – Ed Kochakji - Wrestling@bergen.edu

Women’s Basketball – Tracy Green - wbasketball@bergen.edu

  Men’s Basketball- Carlos Quinteros - mbasketball@bergen.edu

Spring Sports

  Softball- Mallorie Gilbride - softball@bergen.edu

  Baseball- Steven Mimms - baseball@bergen.edu 

  Track and Field –Erika Czujko - Trackandfield@bergen.edu

Men's Tennis- Sal Guillen - tennis@bergen.edu

       Golf- Tom Mcgovern - golf@bergen.edu

Coaching Staff Photo Galleries


Coaching Staff News

���

Announcements

Coaching Staff Schedule

July 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Partner

Coaching Staff Video Clips

No video clips have been uploaded.