CONTENTS

SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

Baseball » Autauga Academy 2012 Baseball/Softball Schedule


  Autauga Academy Baseball/Softball Schedule 2012

 

Date Day Opponent
Location
Time
Teams
2/18/12 Saturday Tuscaloosa
Away
3:30
JV/V
2/21/12 Tuesday Lee Scott
Home
3:30
V/JV
2/23/12 Thursday Ashford
Home
3:30
V/JV
2/27/12 Monday Crenshaw
Home
3:30
V/JV
2/28/12 Tuesday Meadowview
Home
3:30
V DH
3/1/12-3/3/12 Thursday-Saturday PCA-Tournament
Away
TBA
V
3/6/12 Tuesday Kingwood
Home
4:00
JV/V
3/8/12- 3/10/12 Thurs-Sat Edgewood-Tournament
Away
TBA
V
3/16/12- 3/17/12 Fri-Sat Macon East-Tournament
Away
TBA
V
3/19/12 Monday Macon East
Away
TVA
V/JV
3/22/12 Thursday Edgewood
Home
3:30
V/JV
3/23/12 Friday PCA
Home
3:30 V/JV
3/29/12 Thursday Tuscaloosa
Home
3:30
JV/V
3/30/12 Friday Lowndes
Home
3:30
V/JV
3/31/12 Saturday Morgan
Away
TBA
V
4/3/12 Tuesday EMCA
Home
3:30

V/JV DH

4/5/12 Thursday Pike
Away
3:30
V
4/7/12 Saturday Lakeside
Home
1:00
DH
4/9/12 Monday SMCA
Home
3:30
V/JV
4/10/12 Tuesday Evangel
Away
3:30
V DH
4/14/12 Saturday PCA
Away
TBA
V/JV
4/16/12 Monday Lowndes
Away
4:00
V/JV
4/17/12 Tuesday Eastwood
Home
3:30
DH
4/19/12 Thursday PCA
Home
3:30
V/JV
4/24/12 Tuesday Kingwood
Away
3:30

V

5/4/12- 5/5/12   State Softball Tournament      
5/8/12- 5/10/12   State Baseball Tournament      
Games normally start at 3:30. 
Under "Teams" indicates whether JV or Varsity start 1st. 
Please check the office for updated schedules. 
Revised: 2/1/12